Home | Search | r8 - Builders
Login

Builder d8-linux-android-5.1.1_release

Machine Pool

Idle7
Busy9
Offline0
16 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-r8-ci-xenial-0-r564 Idle Monday, 27-May-19 11:39:59 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-1-luoy Busy Monday, 27-May-19 11:40:30 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-10-yzyz Busy Monday, 27-May-19 11:40:15 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-11-8wne Idle Monday, 27-May-19 11:39:56 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-12-f29c Busy Monday, 27-May-19 11:40:24 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-13-fcnv Busy Monday, 27-May-19 11:40:24 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-14-7ur7 Busy Monday, 27-May-19 11:40:35 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-15-wgyj Busy Monday, 27-May-19 11:40:39 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-2-dp17 Idle Monday, 27-May-19 11:39:59 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-3-qaql Idle Monday, 27-May-19 11:40:24 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-4-z88e Busy Monday, 27-May-19 11:40:34 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-5-emdk Busy Monday, 27-May-19 11:40:27 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-6-61f4 Busy Monday, 27-May-19 11:40:33 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-7-oczb Idle Monday, 27-May-19 11:39:54 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-8-g2y0 Idle Monday, 27-May-19 11:39:59 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-9-ffqz Idle Monday, 27-May-19 11:39:58 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 22-May-19 17:28:33 UTC 3 hrs 21 mins b79766856b46aac399c624652e84ece8a82c12e5 Success 54
Tuesday, 21-May-19 14:29:35 UTC 3 hrs 39 mins 6c3aa6f12075293c0dcaf50cb28b8e05d6ba066a Success 53
Tuesday, 14-May-19 11:09:06 UTC 3 hrs 40 mins eafc2dabd035381eb09844a12c6e11bc317ad0cd Success 52
Tuesday, 07-May-19 13:25:27 UTC 3 hrs 35 mins db845e3ffe68c2d256c91c290c0ad2f0f445c24f Success 51
Tuesday, 07-May-19 08:10:37 UTC 16 mins 53 secs 93ad37101b3bc2f6fa7ca203c8ba2950ee82b8a3 Success 50
Monday, 06-May-19 09:57:03 UTC 16 mins 18 secs 1b42b0cb1f3bd8b40082e2036e82f26be7ae49ad Success 49
Thursday, 02-May-19 13:25:21 UTC 3 hrs 23 mins db845e3ffe68c2d256c91c290c0ad2f0f445c24f Success 48
Monday, 29-Apr-19 18:02:08 UTC 3 hrs 52 mins 390954928f0db9c3b888a367f7f128ce3bbfb160 Success 47
Monday, 29-Apr-19 12:15:05 UTC 3 hrs 46 mins 7c81a6c1d74eece58960b8fdee852d409af5b8b9 Success 46
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:59:29 UTC 3 hrs 39 mins 6159fb66a50c0774bbc3f6b9cb2d5bc4901a231d Success 45
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 10:53:07 UTC 3 hrs 54 mins 361085686eadb5e77391c7d9b4326e1ccca16a95 Success 44
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 23:17:07 UTC 4 hrs 36 mins 3d96279c4a6f1d04fd57062c8b41cb460b5737af Failed 43 Step('Run tests') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 17:06:34 UTC 13 mins 20 secs ef65734abe2d9286deeb349eef55e6d7e2587b6c Failed 42 Step('Run tests') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 17:04:38 UTC 3 hrs 9 mins d136eee65fb2e7f89f8199cd34f495fb3e83f0d4 Success 41
Monday, 15-Apr-19 17:56:23 UTC 3 hrs 14 mins c3415895491af7949c1547375cd2796121d943bc Success 40
Monday, 15-Apr-19 11:51:46 UTC 3 hrs 20 mins b6ca9ee953e43aa029411bb4db030e4694180063 Success 39
Friday, 12-Apr-19 12:05:19 UTC 3 hrs 30 mins d33415efca832aa9ad92998f3edfc1b4466dccd5 Success 38
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 17:09:09 UTC 3 hrs 28 mins 487143563236fbd028e1895296b37c8c6181efa4 Success 37
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 11:57:59 UTC 3 hrs 18 mins e87202625b3ed68339fdd8849583772b03bfac80 Success 36
Monday, 08-Apr-19 14:34:34 UTC 3 hrs 36 mins 45d43326dc2317616326fe9a26d76866d99279cf Success 35
Friday, 05-Apr-19 15:33:53 UTC 3 hrs 10 mins cc8b726fede1b7297fe659ec3acd794e1a1ed704 Success 34
Tuesday, 26-Mar-19 12:09:35 UTC 3 hrs 25 mins 42661dff552cfa77d967e65b6aa6583bd8522c99 Success 33
Monday, 25-Mar-19 11:36:39 UTC 0 0cbc3039e702a1fea82116c08b3520f2517062e2 Infra Failure 32
Friday, 22-Mar-19 16:40:40 UTC 3 hrs 6 mins b74371231cb896b02f83285efb055b7c00ff64d8 Success 31
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 21:29:59 UTC 3 hrs 33 mins 969f33faaa4de1957ee59323d17ab5244e9e678f Success 30
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )