Home | Search | r8 - Builders
Login

Builder d8-linux-android-4.0.4_release

Machine Pool

Idle16
Busy0
Offline0
16 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-r8-ci-xenial-0-wwep Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:24 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-1-iw6k Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:01:56 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-10-woa7 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:35 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-11-080f Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:45 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-12-441x Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:47 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-13-lk13 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:01:57 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-14-pnm7 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:00 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-15-6d54 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:45 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-2-yp9o Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:33 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-3-ereq Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:34 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-4-2yqt Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:29 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-5-zw3v Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:19 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-6-ea3a Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:40 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-7-3b91 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:22 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-8-cfth Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:28 UTC
luci-r8-ci-xenial-9-agi4 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 07:02:17 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 22-May-19 17:48:17 UTC 2 hrs 41 mins b79766856b46aac399c624652e84ece8a82c12e5 Success 54
Tuesday, 21-May-19 13:57:00 UTC 3 hrs 14 mins 6c3aa6f12075293c0dcaf50cb28b8e05d6ba066a Success 53
Tuesday, 14-May-19 10:47:10 UTC 3 hrs 18 mins eafc2dabd035381eb09844a12c6e11bc317ad0cd Success 52
Tuesday, 07-May-19 13:06:46 UTC 3 hrs 9 mins db845e3ffe68c2d256c91c290c0ad2f0f445c24f Success 51
Tuesday, 07-May-19 08:18:20 UTC 16 mins 40 secs 93ad37101b3bc2f6fa7ca203c8ba2950ee82b8a3 Success 50
Monday, 06-May-19 09:24:53 UTC 16 mins 28 secs 1b42b0cb1f3bd8b40082e2036e82f26be7ae49ad Success 49
Thursday, 02-May-19 11:34:54 UTC 3 hrs 10 mins db845e3ffe68c2d256c91c290c0ad2f0f445c24f Success 48
Monday, 29-Apr-19 17:30:53 UTC 3 hrs 12 mins 390954928f0db9c3b888a367f7f128ce3bbfb160 Success 47
Monday, 29-Apr-19 12:24:00 UTC 3 hrs 32 mins 7c81a6c1d74eece58960b8fdee852d409af5b8b9 Success 46
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 19:39:09 UTC 2 hrs 59 mins 6159fb66a50c0774bbc3f6b9cb2d5bc4901a231d Success 45
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 10:15:21 UTC 3 hrs 26 mins 361085686eadb5e77391c7d9b4326e1ccca16a95 Success 44
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 21:48:32 UTC 3 hrs 24 mins 3d96279c4a6f1d04fd57062c8b41cb460b5737af Failed 43 Step('Run tests') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 17:06:48 UTC 14 mins 24 secs ef65734abe2d9286deeb349eef55e6d7e2587b6c Failed 42 Step('Run tests') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 15:15:17 UTC 2 hrs 45 mins d136eee65fb2e7f89f8199cd34f495fb3e83f0d4 Success 41
Monday, 15-Apr-19 16:42:16 UTC 3 hrs 13 mins c3415895491af7949c1547375cd2796121d943bc Success 40
Monday, 15-Apr-19 11:10:00 UTC 2 hrs 38 mins b6ca9ee953e43aa029411bb4db030e4694180063 Success 39
Friday, 12-Apr-19 12:27:28 UTC 2 hrs 46 mins d33415efca832aa9ad92998f3edfc1b4466dccd5 Success 38
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 16:39:16 UTC 3 hrs 9 mins 487143563236fbd028e1895296b37c8c6181efa4 Success 37
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 11:56:08 UTC 3 hrs 15 mins e87202625b3ed68339fdd8849583772b03bfac80 Success 36
Monday, 08-Apr-19 14:13:58 UTC 3 hrs 16 mins 45d43326dc2317616326fe9a26d76866d99279cf Success 35
Friday, 05-Apr-19 16:14:16 UTC 2 hrs 50 mins cc8b726fede1b7297fe659ec3acd794e1a1ed704 Success 34
Tuesday, 26-Mar-19 11:57:55 UTC 3 hrs 13 mins 42661dff552cfa77d967e65b6aa6583bd8522c99 Success 33
Monday, 25-Mar-19 11:36:40 UTC 0 0cbc3039e702a1fea82116c08b3520f2517062e2 Infra Failure 32
Friday, 22-Mar-19 16:06:23 UTC 2 hrs 31 mins b74371231cb896b02f83285efb055b7c00ff64d8 Success 31
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 22:42:23 UTC 3 hrs 12 mins 969f33faaa4de1957ee59323d17ab5244e9e678f Success 30
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )