Home | Search | openscreen - Builders
Login

Builder linux64_debug

Machine Pool:

Idle0
Busy1
Offline0
1 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
vm78-m1 Busy Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 16:03:42 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Tuesday, 18-Dec-18 20:26:13 UTC 4 mins 7 secs 47835fb99dd476cd2bebe1a693d508448e5eb9be Success 8926771311761283968
Tuesday, 18-Dec-18 20:17:03 UTC 4 mins 35 secs 81a956a04df93073a717a23eb6dbbf0596c75645 Success 8926771938894371952
Friday, 14-Dec-18 00:33:25 UTC 4 mins 17 secs e2a8822743263984936c118520cd80fbf7822934 Success 8927208815647908640
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 03:11:22 UTC 3 mins 53 secs 6d3d0bccbd7aabf490db3a7f4c45ed39c1100a6d Success 8927470596771592128
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 01:08:51 UTC 5 mins 2 secs ce942da9323c38f9c370605edc117c91d6636955 Success 8928573189237767264
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 20:56:44 UTC 5 mins 46 secs bc2bca9ae23dc33d65b76eebf39325e1df60a7c2 Success 8928672037936079376
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 19:59:09 UTC 4 mins 48 secs 1a9daeabaaf7acd434f83d4dc83bee6257f13139 Success 8928675586739981792
Friday, 16-Nov-18 02:36:39 UTC 1 mins 26 secs 90940ce105b79e7639fbfae2a89124e6759e9d26 Failed 8929737531818798704 Failure install build tools
Friday, 16-Nov-18 02:34:42 UTC 47 secs b1072a32df643a5513b4e0422741cfe746df1302 Failed 8929737642910117472 Failure install build tools
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 22:34:54 UTC 4 mins 42 secs fc64768e5dc13f19b7507665e8f36f26f9ca86ff Success 8929753111298408784
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 19:44:49 UTC 10 mins 59 secs 76ad2c987c40ac0071470e715a4587ec87e01bfa Failed 8929854636270201456 Failure preprocess_for_goma
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 02:00:12 UTC 3 mins 33 secs c1546d87c05891ec31e7e869d0717052d927cf88 Success 8929921172742246256
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 05:49:14 UTC 3 mins 36 secs 5f7cba35d30a1c2d73b480cea27477d63a79c75b Success 8929997341780078496
Monday, 12-Nov-18 20:43:21 UTC 4 mins 50 secs 508021f8077d7e44d97f2508ad157df1383b9d07 Success 8930033634754766304
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 19:17:20 UTC 5 mins 26 secs ab5b3c82f23685b6b5af0175c63283c375dfd42f Success 8930399583332743744
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 00:12:19 UTC 3 mins 26 secs b94f12e743e25911e4097a73195d9254b58cfff3 Success 8930472485276595744
Wednesday, 07-Nov-18 23:51:22 UTC 3 mins 53 secs 82edd2077b3187c918252d44b77185c518664d2d Success 8930474137263045712
Wednesday, 07-Nov-18 23:23:53 UTC 5 mins 6 secs 43392b9b07472ff5db0f5b8e6af7cb8d6830a5e7 Success 8930474951573230048
Wednesday, 07-Nov-18 22:42:53 UTC 4 mins 56 secs 258b7e4ade17ab7ae8c1b2533d2824547ac92544 Success 8930477232612721488
Friday, 02-Nov-18 00:25:14 UTC 6 mins 18 secs a754ea942e815e6fb3e210e2e4cf14eb719e2a37 Success 8931014455933109600
Wednesday, 31-Oct-18 03:09:52 UTC 4 mins 30 secs 60c64cdcbcb2b9d52962f7ed5af060dacdb2ef43 Success 8931185204288054800
Friday, 19-Oct-18 18:06:52 UTC 4 mins 34 secs ab75f133f9a2b4cdd124b723e33ac23f307d7427 Success 8932215928869437760
Thursday, 18-Oct-18 22:12:15 UTC 3 mins 27 secs 3f0bfe41575847aa21094523adf600c837ff1ed9 Failed 8932291051664032544 Failure compile
Thursday, 18-Oct-18 00:09:02 UTC 3 mins 45 secs 97fae48bcf6a72222054f4469aea3486f3883bb5 Success 8932374251291014688
Wednesday, 17-Oct-18 22:42:51 UTC 6 mins 7 secs a03ecfcc1d140faca12bcc088d1e54b4e8017677 Success 8932380033570111584
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )