Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder win-pnacl-x86_32

Machine Pool

Idle1
Busy0
Offline0
1 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-nacl-toolchain-win10-0-pzzm Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 22:09:14 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Saturday, 08-Jun-19 00:02:45 UTC 13 mins 45 secs c4cf6f0621b94cca4053b19fa01ef329f5663880 Success 5556
Thursday, 23-May-19 23:58:48 UTC 13 mins 39 secs 0ddc033406886a709b901e0c312872529f9705e8 Success 5555
Tuesday, 21-May-19 21:49:58 UTC 15 mins 51 secs 4744a43b6fc4aaa5230541efad113b3cd86ea0f8 Success 5554
Friday, 03-May-19 19:40:07 UTC 2 hrs 26 mins ca374f5112fca6b36fc5d73e117a60b82f394993 Success 5553
Monday, 08-Apr-19 14:16:05 UTC 2 hrs 23 mins 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 5552
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 14:58:56 UTC 14 mins 8 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 5551
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:05:43 UTC 15 mins 33 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 5550
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 18:58:36 UTC 2 hrs 23 mins de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 5549
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 00:22:50 UTC 2 hrs 32 mins 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 5548
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 02:47:25 UTC 15 mins 32 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 5547
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 23:31:10 UTC 13 mins 17 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 5546
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 22:44:59 UTC 2 hrs 12 mins 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 5545
Friday, 08-Feb-19 21:52:08 UTC 14 mins 54 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 5544
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:35:03 UTC 15 mins 9 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 5543
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 05:38:30 UTC 2 hrs 12 mins d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 5542
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 02:37:14 UTC 2 hrs 17 mins 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 5541
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:14:21 UTC 2 hrs 16 mins 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 5540
Friday, 18-Jan-19 15:50:04 UTC 2 hrs 30 mins db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 5539
Friday, 18-Jan-19 06:50:01 UTC 0 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Infra Failure 5538
Friday, 18-Jan-19 00:49:52 UTC 16 mins 24 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 5537
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:25:37 UTC 13 mins 21 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 5536
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 17:59:33 UTC 15 mins 26 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 5535
Friday, 04-Jan-19 18:53:20 UTC 15 mins 39 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 5534
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:34:15 UTC 16 mins 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 5533
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 04:46:35 UTC 13 mins 37 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 5532
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )