Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux-pnacl-x86_64

Machine Pool

Idle3
Busy0
Offline0
3 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
gce-trusty-16-145e5bab-us-west1-c-141h Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 16:34:23 UTC
gce-trusty-16-145e5bab-us-west1-c-d756 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 16:34:27 UTC
gce-trusty-16-145e5bab-us-west1-c-p02c Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 16:34:24 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 08-Apr-19 15:41:32 UTC 3 hrs 32 mins 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 7034
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 19:25:29 UTC 3 hrs 5 mins 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 7033
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 22:09:25 UTC 2 hrs 20 mins 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 7032
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 21:31:44 UTC 3 hrs 24 mins de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 7031 Failure LLVM Regression
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 02:53:41 UTC 5 hrs 3 mins 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 7030 Failure LLVM Regression
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 05:59:23 UTC 3 hrs 27 mins 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 7029
Friday, 15-Feb-19 04:03:57 UTC 3 hrs 47 mins 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 7028
Friday, 15-Feb-19 00:06:41 UTC 3 hrs 34 mins 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 7027 Failure LLVM Regression
Saturday, 09-Feb-19 01:31:02 UTC 3 hrs 54 mins 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 7026
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 18:32:27 UTC 3 hrs 12 mins b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 7025
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 07:07:46 UTC 3 hrs 27 mins d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Failed 7024 Failure annotated steps
Failure LLVM Regression
Failure nonsfi_tests_nopnacl_generate_pexe arm
Failure summary
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 03:46:26 UTC 3 hrs 26 mins 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 7023 Failure LLVM Regression
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 22:12:18 UTC 0 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Infra Failure 7022
Friday, 18-Jan-19 21:25:45 UTC 5 hrs 48 mins db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 7021 Failure LLVM Regression
Friday, 18-Jan-19 15:36:45 UTC 4 hrs 51 mins 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 7020 Failure LLVM Regression
Friday, 18-Jan-19 06:33:03 UTC 0 db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Infra Failure 7019
Thursday, 17-Jan-19 02:08:58 UTC 2 hrs 57 mins 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 7018
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 22:05:00 UTC 4 hrs 20 mins ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 7017
Friday, 04-Jan-19 22:43:43 UTC 2 hrs 27 mins 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 7016
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 21:17:59 UTC 3 hrs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 7015
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 07:53:28 UTC 3 hrs 20 mins 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Failed 7014 Failure annotated steps
Failure LLVM Regression
Failure smoke_tests subzero arm
Failure summary
Tuesday, 18-Dec-18 23:32:56 UTC 3 mins 18 secs df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Failed 7013 Failure annotated steps
Saturday, 15-Dec-18 03:00:07 UTC 0 af5947d13e6794eac489365ff58fd45c0dd4ca2a Infra Failure 7012
Friday, 14-Dec-18 19:00:06 UTC 4 mins 6 secs 0ec1fb98e283c8481576ef7110a3c6bbbe4bee96 Failed 7011 Failure annotated steps
Friday, 14-Dec-18 18:26:45 UTC 0 987c54ad6fe576fdd1af5ad3f189df4a71e1b586 Infra Failure 7010
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )