Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux-pnacl-x86_32-tests-mips

Machine Pool

Idle3
Busy0
Offline0
3 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
gce-trusty-16-145e5bab-us-west1-c-141h Idle Friday, 26-Apr-19 05:37:43 UTC
gce-trusty-16-145e5bab-us-west1-c-d756 Idle Friday, 26-Apr-19 05:37:24 UTC
gce-trusty-16-145e5bab-us-west1-c-p02c Idle Friday, 26-Apr-19 05:37:31 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:09:10 UTC 15 mins 43 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 4966
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 14:59:58 UTC 15 mins 1 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 4965
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 22:16:23 UTC 15 mins 48 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 4964
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 16:51:13 UTC 15 mins 44 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 4963
Monday, 18-Mar-19 23:38:10 UTC 15 mins 14 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 4962
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 05:31:06 UTC 25 mins 57 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 4961
Friday, 15-Feb-19 00:16:34 UTC 27 mins 55 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 4960
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 20:59:18 UTC 27 mins 22 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 4959
Friday, 08-Feb-19 23:43:45 UTC 26 mins 51 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 4958
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 18:09:17 UTC 14 mins 32 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 4957
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 03:40:36 UTC 14 mins 4 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 4956
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:33:27 UTC 14 mins 4 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 4955
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:37:59 UTC 26 mins 34 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 4954
Friday, 18-Jan-19 14:52:43 UTC 20 mins 9 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 4953
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:17:49 UTC 22 mins 21 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 4952
Friday, 18-Jan-19 00:55:19 UTC 22 mins 6 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 4951
Thursday, 17-Jan-19 01:12:52 UTC 23 mins 8 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 4950
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 20:14:15 UTC 17 mins 18 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 4949
Friday, 04-Jan-19 21:13:34 UTC 19 mins 15 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 4948
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:39:41 UTC 21 mins 21 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 4947
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 04:50:02 UTC 16 mins 45 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 4946
Tuesday, 18-Dec-18 23:33:35 UTC 18 mins 35 secs df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Success 4945
Friday, 14-Dec-18 21:28:02 UTC 28 mins 26 secs af5947d13e6794eac489365ff58fd45c0dd4ca2a Success 4944
Friday, 14-Dec-18 19:17:29 UTC 16 mins 40 secs 0ec1fb98e283c8481576ef7110a3c6bbbe4bee96 Success 4943
Friday, 14-Dec-18 18:26:45 UTC 0 987c54ad6fe576fdd1af5ad3f189df4a71e1b586 Infra Failure 4942
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )