Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder mac-pnacl-x86_32

Machine Pool

Idle1
Busy0
Offline0
1 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build243-m9 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 03:35:20 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Friday, 24-May-19 00:42:30 UTC 57 mins 35 secs 0ddc033406886a709b901e0c312872529f9705e8 Success 7133
Tuesday, 21-May-19 22:30:00 UTC 55 mins 58 secs 4744a43b6fc4aaa5230541efad113b3cd86ea0f8 Success 7132
Friday, 03-May-19 18:57:48 UTC 1 hrs 43 mins ca374f5112fca6b36fc5d73e117a60b82f394993 Success 7131
Monday, 08-Apr-19 13:36:25 UTC 1 hrs 42 mins 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Failed 7130 Step('annotated steps') failed with return_code 1
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 15:39:47 UTC 54 mins 52 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 7129
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:44:00 UTC 54 mins 15 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 7128
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 18:17:20 UTC 1 hrs 41 mins de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 7127 Failure LLVM Regression
Monday, 18-Mar-19 23:34:58 UTC 1 hrs 45 mins 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 7126 Failure LLVM Regression
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 03:28:01 UTC 56 mins 23 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 7125
Friday, 15-Feb-19 00:15:17 UTC 56 mins 51 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 7124
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 22:16:03 UTC 1 hrs 44 mins 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 7123 Failure LLVM Regression
Friday, 08-Feb-19 22:33:27 UTC 56 mins 30 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 7122
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 16:16:30 UTC 56 mins 6 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 7121
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 05:09:12 UTC 1 hrs 42 mins d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 7120 Failure LLVM Regression
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 01:59:35 UTC 1 hrs 40 mins 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 7119 Failure LLVM Regression
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 17:58:07 UTC 1 hrs 46 mins 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 7118 Failure LLVM Regression
Friday, 18-Jan-19 14:58:17 UTC 1 hrs 38 mins db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 7117 Failure LLVM Regression
Friday, 18-Jan-19 03:11:44 UTC 1 hrs 42 mins 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 7116 Failure LLVM Regression
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:29:15 UTC 56 mins 14 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 7115
Thursday, 17-Jan-19 00:08:48 UTC 56 mins 19 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 7114
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 19:01:14 UTC 1 hrs 17 mins ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 7113
Friday, 04-Jan-19 19:34:22 UTC 56 mins 23 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 7112
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 19:16:42 UTC 58 mins 36 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Failed 7111 Failure annotated steps
Failure sandboxed_translator_fast_tests x86-64
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:54:44 UTC 1 hrs 21 mins 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 7110
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 01:01:43 UTC 1 hrs 47 mins df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Success 7109 Failure LLVM Regression
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )