Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux-pnacl-x86_64

Machine Pool:

Idle0
Busy0
Offline0
0 bots
NameStatusLast Seen

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Friday, 14-Dec-18 17:06:34 UTC 0 faaebac44b2e1b8fdf0ff6b153b04925ddcf94a0 Infra Failure 7009
Saturday, 08-Dec-18 02:02:40 UTC 0 14b228f23bb875bd4a25d3e88bd5f15d1bc8c87a Infra Failure 7008
Saturday, 08-Dec-18 00:58:20 UTC 0 f96a677d7cb651e3772eeae2f665077a7494b185 Infra Failure 7007
Saturday, 08-Dec-18 00:49:04 UTC 0 30cc127d74204a06f8471b802f54080cec236494 Infra Failure 7006
Friday, 07-Dec-18 17:11:30 UTC 0 e7e4b386a36563e8cc8a6e2f908f309cc0d9bfc5 Infra Failure 7005
Friday, 07-Dec-18 01:37:44 UTC 0 8e13fe5e85640b063aefcb88a3ccb52abf6e28e8 Infra Failure 7004
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 21:50:21 UTC 3 hrs 17af1e818981ebf2c492a678d4d31c9e1ee37fc7 Infra Failure 7003
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 03:03:32 UTC 13 mins 22 secs 277022e0e51ae646448daf2d36a81502b8ac53b7 Failed 7002 Failure annotated steps
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 04:52:27 UTC 2 mins 52 secs f701a90597fc85979319447c0cd44c3b52201c78 Failed 7001 Failure annotated steps
Wednesday, 21-Nov-18 21:10:10 UTC 2 mins 36 secs 55f40a255928a95a71a5c63b37cdf7cc6ec8acae Failed 7000 Failure annotated steps
Wednesday, 17-Oct-18 05:18:04 UTC 0 99673869a3cd8731d924bd32fa486feebfdc6c4f Infra Failure 8 Experimental
Tuesday, 25-Sep-18 04:10:36 UTC 0 2ebbdab4bfb1ed9dfe52ce756b34829207dbe25f Infra Failure 7 Experimental
Friday, 21-Sep-18 00:33:43 UTC 2 mins 47 secs 9f85491d8830fe6f3b8e0efa2e954f71bd9c64af Failed 6 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Thursday, 20-Sep-18 21:19:37 UTC 2 mins 56 secs b64cb7b68093f06952a5966c97e6f49dae5f455e Failed 5 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Tuesday, 18-Sep-18 03:30:07 UTC 0 6f1149defa9e40c9bd20512b5560959d381ac202 Infra Failure 4 Experimental
Thursday, 13-Sep-18 04:37:05 UTC 0 32b6deb45d5fbc77c5f65d35db45c48cae3c06bc Infra Failure 3 Experimental
Monday, 10-Sep-18 22:44:32 UTC 2 mins 54 secs 5604391f597d84ef7065eb99432fcc09cdcf7d34 Failed 2 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Monday, 10-Sep-18 22:27:30 UTC 1 mins 43 secs 385a05c3d606ae044fd4b35309af5765bf5150dd Infra Failure 1 Failure Uncaught Exception
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )