Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder win7-64-newlib-opt-pnacl

Machine Pool

Idle1
Busy0
Offline0
1 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
vm6-m1 Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 08:23:45 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:25:13 UTC 21 mins 44 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 2153
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 15:15:12 UTC 24 mins 12 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 2152
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:20:29 UTC 24 mins 22 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 2151
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 16:58:24 UTC 22 mins 42 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 2150
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:46:51 UTC 29 mins 28 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 2149
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 03:10:52 UTC 21 mins 53 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 2148
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 23:49:09 UTC 30 mins 49 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 2147
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 21:30:27 UTC 32 mins 31 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 2146
Friday, 08-Feb-19 22:33:45 UTC 31 mins 2 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 2145
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 16:09:28 UTC 26 mins 29 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 2144
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 03:56:16 UTC 29 mins 49 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 2143
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 01:13:56 UTC 26 mins 55 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 2142
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 17:03:36 UTC 27 mins 33 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 2141
Friday, 18-Jan-19 14:11:30 UTC 27 mins 57 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 2140
Friday, 18-Jan-19 02:04:54 UTC 24 mins 40 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 2139
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:13:54 UTC 27 mins 33 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 2138
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:41:34 UTC 29 mins 16 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 2137
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:12:50 UTC 29 mins 3 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 2136
Friday, 04-Jan-19 19:02:19 UTC 23 mins 52 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 2135
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:58:56 UTC 25 mins 6 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 2134
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:17:22 UTC 23 mins 47 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 2133
Tuesday, 18-Dec-18 23:58:52 UTC 24 mins 3 secs df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Success 2132
Friday, 14-Dec-18 21:44:13 UTC 24 mins 3 secs af5947d13e6794eac489365ff58fd45c0dd4ca2a Success 2131
Friday, 14-Dec-18 19:41:43 UTC 24 mins 7 secs 0ec1fb98e283c8481576ef7110a3c6bbbe4bee96 Success 2130
Friday, 14-Dec-18 18:56:54 UTC 23 mins 49 secs 987c54ad6fe576fdd1af5ad3f189df4a71e1b586 Success 2129
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )