Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder oneiric_32-newlib-arm_hw-pnacl-panda-opt

Machine Pool

Idle1
Busy0
Offline0
1 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build419-a9 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 23:14:54 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Friday, 07-Jun-19 23:49:34 UTC 9 secs c4cf6f0621b94cca4053b19fa01ef329f5663880 Infra Failure 64
Thursday, 23-May-19 23:45:04 UTC 5 secs 0ddc033406886a709b901e0c312872529f9705e8 Infra Failure 63
Tuesday, 21-May-19 21:35:07 UTC 12 secs 4744a43b6fc4aaa5230541efad113b3cd86ea0f8 Infra Failure 62
Friday, 03-May-19 17:13:44 UTC 7 secs ca374f5112fca6b36fc5d73e117a60b82f394993 Infra Failure 61
Monday, 08-Apr-19 11:52:59 UTC 5 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Infra Failure 60
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 14:44:44 UTC 5 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Infra Failure 59
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 19:50:08 UTC 5 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Infra Failure 58
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 16:38:01 UTC 2 mins 37 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Infra Failure 57 recipe infra failure: Uncaught Exception: KeyError('parent_buildername',)
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:05:11 UTC 2 mins 24 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Infra Failure 56 Failure Uncaught Exception
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 02:34:42 UTC 3 mins 14 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Infra Failure 55 Failure Uncaught Exception
Friday, 15-Feb-19 00:12:42 UTC 2 mins 40 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Infra Failure 54 Failure Uncaught Exception
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 21:01:18 UTC 2 mins 34 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Infra Failure 53 Failure Uncaught Exception
Friday, 08-Feb-19 21:39:28 UTC 2 mins 44 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Infra Failure 52 Failure Uncaught Exception
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:45:32 UTC 2 mins 40 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Infra Failure 51 Failure Uncaught Exception
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 03:36:49 UTC 2 mins 6 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Infra Failure 50 Failure Uncaught Exception
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:21:54 UTC 2 mins 53 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Infra Failure 49 Failure Uncaught Exception
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:36:13 UTC 2 mins 17 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Infra Failure 48 Failure Uncaught Exception
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:32:57 UTC 2 mins 25 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Infra Failure 47 Failure Uncaught Exception
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:01:57 UTC 2 mins 14 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Infra Failure 46 Failure Uncaught Exception
Friday, 18-Jan-19 00:41:47 UTC 2 mins 57 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Infra Failure 45 Failure Uncaught Exception
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:34:32 UTC 2 mins 7 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Infra Failure 44 Failure Uncaught Exception
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:05:01 UTC 2 mins 23 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Infra Failure 43 Failure Uncaught Exception
Friday, 04-Jan-19 19:03:01 UTC 2 mins 28 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Infra Failure 42 Failure Uncaught Exception
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:35:32 UTC 2 mins 21 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Infra Failure 41 Failure Uncaught Exception
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 04:35:47 UTC 2 mins 21 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Infra Failure 40 Failure Uncaught Exception
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )