Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux_64-newlib-x86_64-spec

Machine Pool

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-o6ws Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:34:30 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-4sov Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:34:27 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-vef9 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:34:52 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-dkya Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:34:38 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-mcac Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:34:37 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-m5om Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:34:48 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-48fo Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:34:52 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-5lyx Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:35:02 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-bdjl Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:34:29 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-ycx8 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:34:47 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-wdzd Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:34:42 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-ss3j Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:35:09 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 22:34:45 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Saturday, 08-Jun-19 00:13:46 UTC 25 mins 35 secs c4cf6f0621b94cca4053b19fa01ef329f5663880 Success 112
Friday, 24-May-19 00:09:49 UTC 25 mins 40 secs 0ddc033406886a709b901e0c312872529f9705e8 Success 111
Tuesday, 21-May-19 21:59:13 UTC 25 mins 30 secs 4744a43b6fc4aaa5230541efad113b3cd86ea0f8 Success 110
Friday, 03-May-19 17:38:45 UTC 24 mins 59 secs ca374f5112fca6b36fc5d73e117a60b82f394993 Success 109
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:25:26 UTC 23 mins 59 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 108
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 15:09:55 UTC 24 mins 50 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 107
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:15:13 UTC 25 mins 11 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 106
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 17:03:36 UTC 25 mins 5 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 105
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:27:04 UTC 23 mins 6 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 104
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 03:07:54 UTC 24 mins 17 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 103
Friday, 15-Feb-19 00:00:19 UTC 23 mins 47 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 102
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 21:25:40 UTC 23 mins 49 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 101
Friday, 08-Feb-19 22:17:47 UTC 23 mins 35 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 100
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:44:18 UTC 24 mins 24 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 99
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 03:52:33 UTC 25 mins 41 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 98
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:55:12 UTC 24 mins 29 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 97
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:37:16 UTC 25 mins 23 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 96
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:54:08 UTC 23 mins 13 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 95
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:46:41 UTC 24 mins 19 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 94
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:07:24 UTC 23 mins 44 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 93
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:47:37 UTC 24 mins 11 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 92
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:09:00 UTC 24 mins 47 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 91
Friday, 04-Jan-19 19:02:52 UTC 24 mins 27 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 90
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:43:05 UTC 24 mins 46 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 89
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 04:57:00 UTC 24 mins 13 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 88
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )