Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux_64-newlib-arm_qemu-pnacl-dbg

Machine Pool

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-j3bt Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:45:19 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-5hl1 Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:45:29 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-y98r Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:46:01 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-jfbf Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:45:10 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-orvh Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:45:45 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-resu Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:46:03 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-loeb Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:45:29 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-zc73 Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:45:50 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-ajap Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:45:14 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-wby4 Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:45:10 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-2qzq Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:45:06 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-8y36 Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:45:55 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Monday, 24-Jun-19 13:45:38 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Saturday, 08-Jun-19 01:05:52 UTC 1 hrs 17 mins c4cf6f0621b94cca4053b19fa01ef329f5663880 Success 119
Friday, 24-May-19 01:27:27 UTC 1 hrs 42 mins 0ddc033406886a709b901e0c312872529f9705e8 Success 118
Tuesday, 21-May-19 22:55:24 UTC 1 hrs 14 mins 4744a43b6fc4aaa5230541efad113b3cd86ea0f8 Success 117
Friday, 03-May-19 18:11:03 UTC 41 mins 16 secs ca374f5112fca6b36fc5d73e117a60b82f394993 Success 116
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:43:04 UTC 50 mins 6 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 115
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 15:34:39 UTC 38 mins 41 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 114
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:41:21 UTC 42 mins 32 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 113
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 17:23:59 UTC 41 mins 58 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 112
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:31:01 UTC 33 mins 37 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 111
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 03:18:43 UTC 47 mins 31 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 110
Friday, 15-Feb-19 00:52:12 UTC 1 hrs 22 mins 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 109
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 22:08:11 UTC 1 hrs 36 mins 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 108
Friday, 08-Feb-19 22:15:57 UTC 39 mins 33 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 107
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:59:28 UTC 39 mins 31 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 106
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 04:16:15 UTC 49 mins 45 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 105
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 01:35:58 UTC 50 mins 3 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 104
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 17:27:14 UTC 1 hrs 15 mins 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 103
Friday, 18-Jan-19 14:06:32 UTC 35 mins 57 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 102
Friday, 18-Jan-19 02:44:54 UTC 1 hrs 4 mins 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 101
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:39:54 UTC 1 hrs 4 mins db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 100
Thursday, 17-Jan-19 00:07:06 UTC 44 mins 28 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 99
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:28:18 UTC 44 mins ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 98
Friday, 04-Jan-19 19:44:21 UTC 1 hrs 6 mins 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 97
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 19:17:24 UTC 43 mins 38 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 96
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:17:23 UTC 44 mins 2 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 95
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 00:30:06 UTC 45 mins 2 secs df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Success 94
Friday, 14-Dec-18 21:47:13 UTC 47 mins 21 secs af5947d13e6794eac489365ff58fd45c0dd4ca2a Success 93
Friday, 14-Dec-18 20:28:12 UTC 51 mins 42 secs 0ec1fb98e283c8481576ef7110a3c6bbbe4bee96 Success 92
Friday, 14-Dec-18 19:36:24 UTC 52 mins 23 secs 987c54ad6fe576fdd1af5ad3f189df4a71e1b586 Success 91
Friday, 14-Dec-18 18:00:07 UTC 46 mins 46 secs faaebac44b2e1b8fdf0ff6b153b04925ddcf94a0 Success 90
Saturday, 08-Dec-18 04:25:59 UTC 1 hrs 42 mins 14b228f23bb875bd4a25d3e88bd5f15d1bc8c87a Success 89
Saturday, 08-Dec-18 02:42:57 UTC 50 mins 52 secs f96a677d7cb651e3772eeae2f665077a7494b185 Success 88
Saturday, 08-Dec-18 01:47:30 UTC 58 mins 30cc127d74204a06f8471b802f54080cec236494 Success 87
Friday, 07-Dec-18 18:51:44 UTC 1 hrs 39 mins e7e4b386a36563e8cc8a6e2f908f309cc0d9bfc5 Success 86
Friday, 07-Dec-18 02:34:10 UTC 39 mins 17 secs 8e13fe5e85640b063aefcb88a3ccb52abf6e28e8 Success 85
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 19:44:34 UTC 54 mins 54 secs 17af1e818981ebf2c492a678d4d31c9e1ee37fc7 Success 84
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 02:44:24 UTC 46 mins 32 secs 277022e0e51ae646448daf2d36a81502b8ac53b7 Success 83
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 03:29:22 UTC 1 hrs 46 mins f701a90597fc85979319447c0cd44c3b52201c78 Failed 82 Failure annotated steps
Wednesday, 21-Nov-18 21:16:52 UTC 32 mins 24 secs 55f40a255928a95a71a5c63b37cdf7cc6ec8acae Failed 81 Failure annotated steps
Wednesday, 17-Oct-18 00:36:36 UTC 56 mins 40 secs 99673869a3cd8731d924bd32fa486feebfdc6c4f Failed 25 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Tuesday, 25-Sep-18 05:02:02 UTC 35 mins 20 secs 2ebbdab4bfb1ed9dfe52ce756b34829207dbe25f Failed 24 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Thursday, 20-Sep-18 22:47:51 UTC 29 mins 30 secs 9f85491d8830fe6f3b8e0efa2e954f71bd9c64af Failed 23 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Thursday, 20-Sep-18 19:40:11 UTC 1 hrs 11 mins b64cb7b68093f06952a5966c97e6f49dae5f455e Failed 22 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Monday, 17-Sep-18 22:37:14 UTC 50 mins 24 secs 6f1149defa9e40c9bd20512b5560959d381ac202 Failed 21 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Wednesday, 12-Sep-18 23:49:14 UTC 57 mins 42 secs 32b6deb45d5fbc77c5f65d35db45c48cae3c06bc Failed 20 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Tuesday, 11-Sep-18 00:10:42 UTC 1 hrs 2 mins 5604391f597d84ef7065eb99432fcc09cdcf7d34 Failed 19 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Monday, 10-Sep-18 23:08:03 UTC 54 mins 15 secs 385a05c3d606ae044fd4b35309af5765bf5150dd Failed 18 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Friday, 31-Aug-18 22:44:33 UTC 1 hrs 13 mins cb6ec4b1f91af259cbdfd1bd22bb98ed5551955e Failed 17 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Friday, 31-Aug-18 19:33:17 UTC 53 mins 49 secs d636a4fae3c1f4e71bd2c9a150ac6652157ac8bb Failed 16 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Friday, 31-Aug-18 17:29:52 UTC 1 hrs 18 mins 2b59aaeee137b835b33dafa3443f25c5b6c5756f Failed 15 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Friday, 17-Aug-18 19:10:15 UTC 7 mins 15 secs 9a87d6b9de35325efb08321640879e79ed0dfcc9 Infra Failure 14 Experimental
Friday, 17-Aug-18 17:53:27 UTC 58 mins 4 secs 1c78a7ba9366c03dc8b65c43c72c5b31b0e5f146 Failed 13 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Friday, 17-Aug-18 00:48:58 UTC 39 mins 4 secs 6e5fd1672be57aafb05bf0a1f1bbdc9107e0c58b Failed 12 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 20:27:43 UTC 29 mins 58 secs c43b409d96882e828c356c31f6562df4d2f4ee29 Failed 11 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 02:38:03 UTC 1 hrs 31 mins cadf5787452659b381450733c9260e065842fe05 Failed 10 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Wednesday, 15-Aug-18 21:55:55 UTC 52 mins 7 secs 190ff372dacbde6bc1296ebd03e4f04af0896acb Failed 9 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Wednesday, 08-Aug-18 21:17:23 UTC 49 mins 47 secs 96088f46727b75b2f6a24e1b62e5cc59ddb4612d Failed 8 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Wednesday, 08-Aug-18 01:01:48 UTC 52 mins 4 secs a87b168e08d3b69241b7f185e5ee3c96ed8bf478 Failed 7 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Tuesday, 07-Aug-18 00:08:14 UTC 52 mins 57 secs 821833667ccccf83b96b4fdaf2074c6e71f87544 Failed 6 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Friday, 03-Aug-18 00:54:58 UTC 39 mins 46 secs 64cb8d9d67fbe924ff2c48d1fd9c73437d735344 Failed 5 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Thursday, 02-Aug-18 22:39:41 UTC 51 mins 52 secs d4de71b02044390cb05e4ee5e8778e651c685d63 Failed 4 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Thursday, 02-Aug-18 21:47:41 UTC 38 mins 19 secs e686ac539e03a427ff77b7901ab901388a2a1cf7 Failed 3 Experimental
Failure annotated steps
Thursday, 02-Aug-18 20:59:59 UTC 1 mins 37 secs 4942f9f51a0f2bad8681e5d1d26ff3ccc6e9d647 Infra Failure 2 Experimental
Failure Uncaught Exception
Thursday, 02-Aug-18 20:46:39 UTC 1 mins 42 secs 77e8a21d75e27de0d9fa04f52912cf7c74b3e867 Infra Failure 1 Failure Uncaught Exception
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )