Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux_64-newlib-arm_qemu-pnacl-dbg

Machine Pool

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-hjza Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:52 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-wry9 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:47 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-0i5z Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:15 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-61xd Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:41 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-2mkz Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:39 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-zlqp Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:18 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-00bm Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:49 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-gxh9 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:10:01 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-yjqj Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:15 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-78o0 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:39 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-4yk0 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:21 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-emls Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:27 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:11 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Friday, 24-May-19 01:27:27 UTC 1 hrs 42 mins 0ddc033406886a709b901e0c312872529f9705e8 Success 118
Tuesday, 21-May-19 22:55:24 UTC 1 hrs 14 mins 4744a43b6fc4aaa5230541efad113b3cd86ea0f8 Success 117
Friday, 03-May-19 18:11:03 UTC 41 mins 16 secs ca374f5112fca6b36fc5d73e117a60b82f394993 Success 116
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:43:04 UTC 50 mins 6 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 115
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 15:34:39 UTC 38 mins 41 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 114
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:41:21 UTC 42 mins 32 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 113
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 17:23:59 UTC 41 mins 58 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 112
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:31:01 UTC 33 mins 37 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 111
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 03:18:43 UTC 47 mins 31 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 110
Friday, 15-Feb-19 00:52:12 UTC 1 hrs 22 mins 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 109
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 22:08:11 UTC 1 hrs 36 mins 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 108
Friday, 08-Feb-19 22:15:57 UTC 39 mins 33 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 107
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:59:28 UTC 39 mins 31 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 106
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 04:16:15 UTC 49 mins 45 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 105
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 01:35:58 UTC 50 mins 3 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 104
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 17:27:14 UTC 1 hrs 15 mins 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 103
Friday, 18-Jan-19 14:06:32 UTC 35 mins 57 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 102
Friday, 18-Jan-19 02:44:54 UTC 1 hrs 4 mins 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 101
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:39:54 UTC 1 hrs 4 mins db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 100
Thursday, 17-Jan-19 00:07:06 UTC 44 mins 28 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 99
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:28:18 UTC 44 mins ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 98
Friday, 04-Jan-19 19:44:21 UTC 1 hrs 6 mins 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 97
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 19:17:24 UTC 43 mins 38 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 96
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:17:23 UTC 44 mins 2 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 95
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 00:30:06 UTC 45 mins 2 secs df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Success 94
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )