Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux-64-newlib-opt-test

Machine Pool

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-q8hc Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:50:04 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-3tac Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:49:48 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-vvlr Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:49:41 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-sr2f Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:50:11 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-m18s Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:49:50 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-9w4c Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:49:54 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-kbch Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:50:07 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-qw57 Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:49:26 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-647p Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:49:55 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-v6km Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:49:57 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-xglc Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:49:45 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-ykph Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:49:27 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Thursday, 23-May-19 14:49:35 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Tuesday, 21-May-19 21:57:20 UTC 11 mins 43 secs 4744a43b6fc4aaa5230541efad113b3cd86ea0f8 Success 117
Friday, 03-May-19 17:24:20 UTC 10 mins 12 secs ca374f5112fca6b36fc5d73e117a60b82f394993 Success 116
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:05:57 UTC 13 mins 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 115
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 14:55:56 UTC 10 mins 31 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 114
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:11:57 UTC 10 mins 42 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 113
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 17:01:42 UTC 10 mins 59 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 112
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:02:45 UTC 12 mins 26 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 111
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 02:42:03 UTC 10 mins 40 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 110
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 23:36:30 UTC 11 mins 4 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 109
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 20:43:35 UTC 11 mins 16 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 108
Friday, 08-Feb-19 22:01:11 UTC 11 mins 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 107
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:31:39 UTC 11 mins 24 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 106
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 03:37:19 UTC 10 mins 28 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 105
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:29:36 UTC 10 mins 31 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 104
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:31:43 UTC 10 mins 52 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 103
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:29:45 UTC 10 mins 17 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 102
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:14:25 UTC 10 mins 40 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 101
Friday, 18-Jan-19 00:43:38 UTC 10 mins 21 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 100
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:23:22 UTC 11 mins 22 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 99
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 17:55:34 UTC 10 mins 57 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 98
Friday, 04-Jan-19 19:00:30 UTC 11 mins 40 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 97
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:47:34 UTC 11 mins 26 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 96
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:05:20 UTC 11 mins 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 95
Tuesday, 18-Dec-18 23:58:01 UTC 10 mins 44 secs df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Success 94
Friday, 14-Dec-18 21:31:40 UTC 9 mins 56 secs af5947d13e6794eac489365ff58fd45c0dd4ca2a Success 93
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )