Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux-64-glibc-dbg

Machine Pool

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-aiq7 Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:07 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-gkox Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:29 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-empn Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:23 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-ad2p Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:54 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-4j73 Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:38 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-ck90 Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:52 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-v1kh Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:48 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-7qtk Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:47 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-9o6b Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:21 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-sid4 Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:23 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-3i6l Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:45 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-80dt Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:56 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 18:49:22 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:01:15 UTC 7 mins 33 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 117
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 14:54:02 UTC 9 mins 4 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 116
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 19:58:46 UTC 8 mins 14 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 115
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 16:50:54 UTC 8 mins 25 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 114
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:15:32 UTC 9 mins 39 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 113
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 02:55:49 UTC 7 mins 11 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 112
Friday, 15-Feb-19 00:10:00 UTC 8 mins 34 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 111
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 21:02:08 UTC 7 mins 30 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 110
Friday, 08-Feb-19 21:45:19 UTC 8 mins 25 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 109
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:27:20 UTC 7 mins 48 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 108
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 03:34:27 UTC 8 mins 6 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 107
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:27:31 UTC 8 mins 26 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 106
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:35:30 UTC 8 mins 38 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 105
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:27:42 UTC 8 mins 2 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 104
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:06:55 UTC 8 mins 3 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 103
Friday, 18-Jan-19 00:41:35 UTC 8 mins db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 102
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:20:19 UTC 8 mins 6 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 101
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:02:50 UTC 7 mins 13 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 100
Friday, 04-Jan-19 18:46:38 UTC 8 mins 35 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 99
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:31:49 UTC 6 mins 53 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 98
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 04:42:07 UTC 6 mins 9 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Infra Failure 97
Tuesday, 18-Dec-18 23:54:42 UTC 7 mins 29 secs df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Success 96
Friday, 14-Dec-18 21:25:34 UTC 7 mins 54 secs af5947d13e6794eac489365ff58fd45c0dd4ca2a Success 95
Friday, 14-Dec-18 19:05:23 UTC 9 mins 2 secs 0ec1fb98e283c8481576ef7110a3c6bbbe4bee96 Success 94
Friday, 14-Dec-18 18:35:41 UTC 8 mins 6 secs 987c54ad6fe576fdd1af5ad3f189df4a71e1b586 Success 93
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )