Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux-32-glibc-opt

Machine Pool

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-5ifw Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:28 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-zdf2 Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:33 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-2pks Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:18 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-j76q Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:17 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-k3n2 Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:44 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-a4we Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:25 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-vltn Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:49 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-tzum Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:06 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-2cz3 Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:45 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-39iu Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:18 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-d77g Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:58 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-apib Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:35 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 00:17:29 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:01:24 UTC 8 mins 19 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 115
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 14:53:17 UTC 7 mins 57 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 114
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 19:59:01 UTC 9 mins 1 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 113
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 16:50:41 UTC 7 mins 36 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 112
Monday, 18-Mar-19 21:57:24 UTC 7 mins 59 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 111
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 02:40:15 UTC 8 mins 45 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 110
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 23:26:05 UTC 8 mins 1 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 109
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 20:54:37 UTC 7 mins 41 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 108
Friday, 08-Feb-19 21:45:05 UTC 7 mins 59 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 107
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:36:11 UTC 7 mins 6 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 106
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 03:35:01 UTC 8 mins 33 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 105
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:27:23 UTC 7 mins 56 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 104
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:19:45 UTC 8 mins 15 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 103
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:28:26 UTC 9 mins 1 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 102
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:08:32 UTC 7 mins 16 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 101
Friday, 18-Jan-19 00:42:04 UTC 8 mins 3 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 100
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:19:35 UTC 7 mins 33 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 99
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 17:53:16 UTC 8 mins 37 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 98
Friday, 04-Jan-19 18:45:49 UTC 8 mins 4 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 97
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:25:15 UTC 7 mins 49 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 96
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 04:40:07 UTC 7 mins 27 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 95
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 00:06:56 UTC 7 mins 2 secs df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Success 94
Friday, 14-Dec-18 21:27:37 UTC 7 mins 31 secs af5947d13e6794eac489365ff58fd45c0dd4ca2a Success 93
Friday, 14-Dec-18 19:19:17 UTC 7 mins 47 secs 0ec1fb98e283c8481576ef7110a3c6bbbe4bee96 Success 92
Friday, 14-Dec-18 18:43:58 UTC 7 mins 20 secs 987c54ad6fe576fdd1af5ad3f189df4a71e1b586 Success 91
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )