Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder win7-64-arm-newlib-opt

Machine Pool

Idle1
Busy0
Offline0
1 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
vm6-m1 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 06:18:34 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Saturday, 08-Jun-19 00:33:51 UTC 10 mins 52 secs c4cf6f0621b94cca4053b19fa01ef329f5663880 Success 4862
Friday, 24-May-19 00:25:41 UTC 9 mins 28 secs 0ddc033406886a709b901e0c312872529f9705e8 Success 4861
Tuesday, 21-May-19 22:21:06 UTC 11 mins 4744a43b6fc4aaa5230541efad113b3cd86ea0f8 Success 4860
Friday, 03-May-19 17:29:34 UTC 9 mins 55 secs ca374f5112fca6b36fc5d73e117a60b82f394993 Success 4859
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:03:26 UTC 9 mins 44 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 4858
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 15:24:02 UTC 8 mins 47 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 4857
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:36:44 UTC 11 mins 3 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 4856
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 17:14:20 UTC 10 mins 12 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 4855
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:10:11 UTC 13 mins 29 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 4854
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 02:48:56 UTC 10 mins 26 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 4853
Friday, 15-Feb-19 00:09:50 UTC 13 mins 2 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 4852
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 20:50:13 UTC 12 mins 8 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 4851
Friday, 08-Feb-19 22:02:41 UTC 10 mins 59 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 4850
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:29:58 UTC 9 mins 58 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 4849
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 04:21:55 UTC 10 mins 46 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 4848
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:46:57 UTC 13 mins 7 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 4847
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:23:38 UTC 12 mins 12 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 4846
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:29:40 UTC 10 mins 10 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 4845
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:40:12 UTC 11 mins 55 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 4844
Friday, 18-Jan-19 00:46:18 UTC 12 mins 50 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 4843
Thursday, 17-Jan-19 00:00:57 UTC 12 mins 42 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 4842
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:37:03 UTC 11 mins 57 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 4841
Friday, 04-Jan-19 19:27:06 UTC 11 mins 46 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 4840
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:28:21 UTC 10 mins 30 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 4839
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 04:48:06 UTC 9 mins 31 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 4838
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )