Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder mac-newlib-opt-pnacl

Machine Pool

Idle12
Busy0
Offline0
12 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build447-m1 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:50:27 UTC
vm168-m9 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:50:46 UTC
vm169-m9 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:50:29 UTC
vm170-m9 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:51:01 UTC
vm171-m9 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:50:53 UTC
vm172-m9 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:50:09 UTC
vm173-m9 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:50:42 UTC
vm174-m9 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:50:31 UTC
vm175-m9 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:51:05 UTC
vm176-m9 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:50:36 UTC
vm177-m9 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:51:08 UTC
vm8-m1 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:50:19 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Saturday, 08-Jun-19 00:19:00 UTC 30 mins 22 secs c4cf6f0621b94cca4053b19fa01ef329f5663880 Success 378
Friday, 24-May-19 00:15:21 UTC 30 mins 53 secs 0ddc033406886a709b901e0c312872529f9705e8 Success 377
Tuesday, 21-May-19 22:03:30 UTC 30 mins 29 secs 4744a43b6fc4aaa5230541efad113b3cd86ea0f8 Success 376
Friday, 03-May-19 17:44:40 UTC 31 mins 16 secs ca374f5112fca6b36fc5d73e117a60b82f394993 Success 375
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:22:03 UTC 28 mins 44 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 374
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 15:14:59 UTC 30 mins 27 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 373
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:22:46 UTC 33 mins 8 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 372
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 17:04:39 UTC 29 mins 50 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 371
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:33:06 UTC 43 mins 21 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 370
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 03:01:08 UTC 29 mins 56 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 369
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 23:51:12 UTC 33 mins 12 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 368
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 21:03:13 UTC 31 mins 39 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 367
Friday, 08-Feb-19 22:07:13 UTC 30 mins 52 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 366
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:51:01 UTC 30 mins 50 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 365
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 03:56:28 UTC 30 mins 11 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 364
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:51:57 UTC 33 mins 6 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 363
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:42:34 UTC 30 mins 41 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 362
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:49:54 UTC 30 mins 31 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 361
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:37:44 UTC 32 mins 2 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 360
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:05:33 UTC 32 mins 35 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 359
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:42:59 UTC 31 mins 12 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 358
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:16:46 UTC 32 mins 54 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 357
Friday, 04-Jan-19 19:22:40 UTC 44 mins 42 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 356
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:49:58 UTC 32 mins 29 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 355
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:03:39 UTC 30 mins 50 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 354
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )