Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder mac-glibc-opt

Machine Pool

Idle11
Busy1
Offline0
12 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build447-m1 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:53:46 UTC
vm168-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:53:46 UTC
vm169-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:53:51 UTC
vm170-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:53:45 UTC
vm171-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:53:39 UTC
vm172-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:53:19 UTC
vm173-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:53:36 UTC
vm174-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:53:36 UTC
vm175-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:54:02 UTC
vm176-m9 Busy Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:53:53 UTC
vm177-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:53:42 UTC
vm8-m1 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:53:23 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:04:20 UTC 11 mins 33 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 379
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 14:58:19 UTC 13 mins 31 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 378
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:04:12 UTC 14 mins 46 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 377
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 16:47:03 UTC 12 mins 13 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 376
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:01:29 UTC 12 mins 1 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 375
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 02:43:35 UTC 12 mins 19 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 374
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 23:30:25 UTC 12 mins 31 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 373
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 20:45:09 UTC 13 mins 35 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 372
Friday, 08-Feb-19 21:49:19 UTC 12 mins 40 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 371
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:32:11 UTC 12 mins 20 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 370
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 03:40:01 UTC 13 mins 57 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 369
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:31:28 UTC 12 mins 22 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 368
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:25:10 UTC 13 mins 18 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 367
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:32:24 UTC 12 mins 56 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 366
Friday, 18-Jan-19 00:59:32 UTC 13 mins 14 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 365
Friday, 18-Jan-19 00:46:11 UTC 13 mins 10 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 364
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:21:48 UTC 9 mins 55 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 363
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 17:53:30 UTC 9 mins 41 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 362
Friday, 04-Jan-19 18:52:02 UTC 14 mins 7 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 361
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:30:47 UTC 13 mins 7 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 360
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 04:43:07 UTC 9 mins 51 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 359
Tuesday, 18-Dec-18 23:27:24 UTC 13 mins 3 secs df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Success 358
Friday, 14-Dec-18 21:13:30 UTC 13 mins 47 secs af5947d13e6794eac489365ff58fd45c0dd4ca2a Success 357
Friday, 14-Dec-18 19:06:05 UTC 9 mins 32 secs 0ec1fb98e283c8481576ef7110a3c6bbbe4bee96 Success 356
Friday, 14-Dec-18 18:39:21 UTC 12 mins 34 secs 987c54ad6fe576fdd1af5ad3f189df4a71e1b586 Success 355
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )