Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux_64-newlib-x86_64-pnacl-spec

Machine Pool

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-kj2g Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:19:10 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-n772 Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:19:42 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-qzez Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:20:02 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-vy2c Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:19:50 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-fqtz Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:19:22 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-y7y7 Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:19:47 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-mw2y Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:19:36 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-4hr7 Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:19:08 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-6435 Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:19:10 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-j2fk Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:20:01 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-mw7s Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:19:12 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-f0t3 Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:19:12 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 02:19:41 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 08-Apr-19 13:09:36 UTC 1 hrs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 115
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 15:52:50 UTC 1 hrs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 114
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:52:23 UTC 1 hrs 2 mins 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 113
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 17:35:47 UTC 1 hrs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 112
Monday, 18-Mar-19 23:01:40 UTC 1 hrs 1 mins 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 111
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 03:40:57 UTC 1 hrs 2 mins 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 110
Friday, 15-Feb-19 01:02:10 UTC 1 hrs 1 mins 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 109
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 21:32:59 UTC 1 hrs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 108
Friday, 08-Feb-19 22:54:18 UTC 1 hrs 2 mins 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 107
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 16:21:24 UTC 1 hrs 1 mins b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 106
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 04:33:43 UTC 1 hrs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 105
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 01:23:46 UTC 1 hrs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 104
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 17:14:18 UTC 1 hrs 2 mins 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 103
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:39:03 UTC 6 mins 41 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Infra Failure 102
Friday, 18-Jan-19 02:47:26 UTC 1 hrs 2 mins 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 101
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:44:27 UTC 1 hrs 2 mins db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 100
Thursday, 17-Jan-19 00:23:13 UTC 1 hrs 4 mins 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 99
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:46:39 UTC 1 hrs 2 mins ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 98
Friday, 04-Jan-19 19:55:59 UTC 1 hrs 2 mins 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 97
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 19:33:48 UTC 1 hrs 2 mins 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 96
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:58:54 UTC 1 hrs 6 mins 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 95
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 01:05:17 UTC 1 hrs 3 mins df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Success 94
Friday, 14-Dec-18 22:05:06 UTC 1 hrs 1 mins af5947d13e6794eac489365ff58fd45c0dd4ca2a Success 93
Friday, 14-Dec-18 20:53:13 UTC 1 hrs 3 mins 0ec1fb98e283c8481576ef7110a3c6bbbe4bee96 Success 92
Friday, 14-Dec-18 19:49:39 UTC 1 hrs 2 mins 987c54ad6fe576fdd1af5ad3f189df4a71e1b586 Success 91
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )