Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux_64-newlib-x86_32-spec

Machine Pool

Idle12
Busy1
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-kj2g Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:04:26 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-n772 Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:04:56 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-qzez Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:04:10 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-vy2c Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:05:02 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-fqtz Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:04:50 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-y7y7 Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:05:04 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-mw2y Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:04:44 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-4hr7 Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:04:36 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-6435 Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:04:39 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-j2fk Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:04:26 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-mw7s Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:04:42 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-f0t3 Idle Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:04:32 UTC
vm316-m1 Busy Saturday, 20-Apr-19 01:04:54 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:19:31 UTC 26 mins 6 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 110
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 15:17:21 UTC 24 mins 1 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 109
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:27:00 UTC 24 mins 57 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 108
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 17:00:31 UTC 24 mins 44 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 107
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:15:11 UTC 24 mins 58 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 106
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 03:13:32 UTC 24 mins 2 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 105
Friday, 15-Feb-19 00:11:27 UTC 23 mins 35 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 104
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 21:26:05 UTC 23 mins 54 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 103
Friday, 08-Feb-19 22:00:50 UTC 24 mins 28 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 102
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:45:32 UTC 25 mins 12 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 101
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 04:01:40 UTC 34 mins 54 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 100
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:44:06 UTC 25 mins 25 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 99
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:46:32 UTC 23 mins 56 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 98
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:59:15 UTC 26 mins 22 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 97
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:40:46 UTC 24 mins 43 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 96
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:01:14 UTC 24 mins 50 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 95
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:56:17 UTC 23 mins 34 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 94
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:09:48 UTC 26 mins 7 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 93
Friday, 04-Jan-19 19:10:28 UTC 25 mins 26 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 92
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:53:31 UTC 25 mins 17 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 91
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:00:25 UTC 24 mins 42 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 90
Tuesday, 18-Dec-18 23:47:11 UTC 25 mins 16 secs df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Success 89
Friday, 14-Dec-18 21:24:11 UTC 24 mins 49 secs af5947d13e6794eac489365ff58fd45c0dd4ca2a Success 88
Friday, 14-Dec-18 19:45:03 UTC 25 mins 8 secs 0ec1fb98e283c8481576ef7110a3c6bbbe4bee96 Success 87
Friday, 14-Dec-18 19:07:05 UTC 23 mins 56 secs 987c54ad6fe576fdd1af5ad3f189df4a71e1b586 Success 86
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )