Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux_64-newlib-arm_qemu-pnacl-opt

Machine Pool

Idle12
Busy0
Offline1
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-5ftx Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:29:44 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-4xy3 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:29:38 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-uboo Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:29:30 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-lqsd Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:29:37 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-5ld7 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:29:28 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-8kze Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:29:09 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-qkwc Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:29:56 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-nk37 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:30:01 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-untv Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:29:38 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-9x5b Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:29:40 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-uzgz Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:29:10 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-8kaz Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:29:57 UTC
vm316-m1 Offline Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 23:36:36 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Saturday, 08-Jun-19 00:39:02 UTC 36 mins 34 secs c4cf6f0621b94cca4053b19fa01ef329f5663880 Success 119
Friday, 24-May-19 00:41:08 UTC 48 mins 20 secs 0ddc033406886a709b901e0c312872529f9705e8 Success 118
Tuesday, 21-May-19 22:35:26 UTC 49 mins 6 secs 4744a43b6fc4aaa5230541efad113b3cd86ea0f8 Success 117
Friday, 03-May-19 17:58:37 UTC 44 mins 38 secs ca374f5112fca6b36fc5d73e117a60b82f394993 Success 116
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:33:01 UTC 39 mins 27 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 115
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 15:29:15 UTC 43 mins 52 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 114
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 21:18:54 UTC 1 hrs 15 mins 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 113
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 17:41:52 UTC 55 mins 22 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 112
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:29:05 UTC 38 mins 50 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 111
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 04:11:24 UTC 1 hrs 39 mins 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 110
Friday, 15-Feb-19 00:57:14 UTC 1 hrs 38 mins 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 109
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 22:07:52 UTC 1 hrs 16 mins 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 108
Friday, 08-Feb-19 22:46:44 UTC 55 mins 54 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 107
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 16:22:52 UTC 44 mins 24 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 106
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 04:22:10 UTC 47 mins 31 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 105
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 01:38:04 UTC 53 mins 13 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 104
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 17:04:53 UTC 45 mins 6 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 103
Friday, 18-Jan-19 14:10:42 UTC 40 mins 55 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 102
Friday, 18-Jan-19 02:16:14 UTC 43 mins 51 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 101
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:31:34 UTC 56 mins 17 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 100
Thursday, 17-Jan-19 00:33:13 UTC 1 hrs 20 mins 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 99
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:59:20 UTC 1 hrs 8 mins ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 98
Friday, 04-Jan-19 19:40:59 UTC 52 mins 28 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 97
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:57:40 UTC 36 mins 24 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 96
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:31:44 UTC 47 mins 54 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 95
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )