Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux-64-newlib-opt

Machine Pool

Idle12
Busy0
Offline0
12 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-vthk Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 19:11:07 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-hjjk Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 19:11:42 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-bv3l Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 19:11:58 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-h8z1 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 19:11:37 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-yyla Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 19:11:35 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-ry2t Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 19:11:15 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-i26q Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 19:12:02 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-dx04 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 19:11:27 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-zq4a Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 19:11:15 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-1kg3 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 19:11:42 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-xbsk Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 19:11:05 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 19:11:08 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Saturday, 08-Jun-19 00:12:28 UTC 11 mins 30 secs c4cf6f0621b94cca4053b19fa01ef329f5663880 Success 121
Thursday, 23-May-19 23:55:43 UTC 11 mins 33 secs 0ddc033406886a709b901e0c312872529f9705e8 Success 120
Tuesday, 21-May-19 21:45:20 UTC 12 mins 11 secs 4744a43b6fc4aaa5230541efad113b3cd86ea0f8 Success 119
Friday, 03-May-19 17:25:09 UTC 11 mins 41 secs ca374f5112fca6b36fc5d73e117a60b82f394993 Success 118
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:11:54 UTC 11 mins 45 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 117
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 14:56:44 UTC 12 mins 12 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 116
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:00:45 UTC 10 mins 55 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 115
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 16:45:38 UTC 10 mins 36 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 114
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:00:13 UTC 10 mins 45 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 113
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 02:43:33 UTC 11 mins 45 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 112
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 23:29:49 UTC 11 mins 57 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 111
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 20:57:58 UTC 9 mins 43 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 110
Friday, 08-Feb-19 21:46:48 UTC 10 mins 23 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 109
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:30:33 UTC 10 mins 49 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 108
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 03:56:37 UTC 16 mins 37 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 107
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:30:40 UTC 11 mins 8 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 106
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:23:47 UTC 11 mins 42 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 105
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:29:30 UTC 10 mins 10 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 104
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:24:08 UTC 10 mins 25 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 103
Friday, 18-Jan-19 00:54:55 UTC 10 mins 43 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Failed 102 Failure annotated steps
Failure small_tests under IRT
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:21:53 UTC 10 mins 14 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 101
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:00:01 UTC 10 mins 27 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 100
Friday, 04-Jan-19 18:48:50 UTC 10 mins 56 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 99
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:28:42 UTC 11 mins 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 98
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 04:43:30 UTC 10 mins 36 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 97
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )