Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux-64-arm-glibc-opt

Machine Pool

Idle12
Busy1
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-kj2g Idle Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:58:34 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-n772 Idle Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:58:51 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-qzez Idle Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:58:33 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-vy2c Idle Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:58:19 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-fqtz Idle Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:58:40 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-y7y7 Idle Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:58:23 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-mw2y Idle Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:58:39 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-4hr7 Idle Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:58:31 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-6435 Busy Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:59:02 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-j2fk Idle Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:58:23 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-mw7s Idle Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:58:04 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-f0t3 Idle Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:58:31 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Friday, 19-Apr-19 16:58:19 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:09:10 UTC 15 mins 24 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 113
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 15:11:25 UTC 14 mins 33 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 112
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 20:04:49 UTC 14 mins 40 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 111
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 16:59:04 UTC 13 mins 24 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 110
Monday, 18-Mar-19 22:03:56 UTC 14 mins 30 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 109
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 02:49:43 UTC 14 mins 25 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 108
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 23:47:49 UTC 13 mins 37 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 107
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 20:46:54 UTC 14 mins 45 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 106
Friday, 08-Feb-19 21:51:56 UTC 14 mins 41 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 105
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:34:39 UTC 14 mins 42 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 104
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 03:42:57 UTC 16 mins 39 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 103
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:34:02 UTC 15 mins 15 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 102
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:33:53 UTC 14 mins 41 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 101
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:34:23 UTC 14 mins 41 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 100
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:37:58 UTC 13 mins 49 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 99
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:08:48 UTC 14 mins 41 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 98
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:34:03 UTC 14 mins 25 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 97
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 18:08:57 UTC 15 mins 38 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 96
Friday, 04-Jan-19 18:53:38 UTC 15 mins 25 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 95
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:33:08 UTC 15 mins 26 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 94
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 04:54:36 UTC 14 mins 27 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 93
Tuesday, 18-Dec-18 23:59:51 UTC 14 mins 37 secs df9028d670fe6f66e56b74d27d65e1fa7a440569 Success 92
Friday, 14-Dec-18 21:21:42 UTC 14 mins 8 secs af5947d13e6794eac489365ff58fd45c0dd4ca2a Success 91
Friday, 14-Dec-18 19:28:02 UTC 13 mins 49 secs 0ec1fb98e283c8481576ef7110a3c6bbbe4bee96 Success 90
Friday, 14-Dec-18 18:55:21 UTC 14 mins 11 secs 987c54ad6fe576fdd1af5ad3f189df4a71e1b586 Success 89
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )