Home | Search | nacl - Builders
Login

Builder linux-32-glibc-dbg

Machine Pool

Idle11
Busy2
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-kcs1 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:00:32 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-pggr Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:01:07 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-k0so Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:01:05 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-glec Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:00:55 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-gbia Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:00:25 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-k17s Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:00:52 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-o6jk Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:01:02 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-8jlk Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:00:32 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-5gob Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:00:16 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-ogsz Busy Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:00:46 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-u61f Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:00:34 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-heoq Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:00:58 UTC
vm316-m1 Busy Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:01:00 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Friday, 07-Jun-19 23:56:37 UTC 8 mins 16 secs c4cf6f0621b94cca4053b19fa01ef329f5663880 Success 118
Thursday, 23-May-19 23:52:46 UTC 8 mins 11 secs 0ddc033406886a709b901e0c312872529f9705e8 Success 117
Tuesday, 21-May-19 21:54:04 UTC 10 mins 24 secs 4744a43b6fc4aaa5230541efad113b3cd86ea0f8 Infra Failure 116
Friday, 03-May-19 17:23:16 UTC 9 mins 9 secs ca374f5112fca6b36fc5d73e117a60b82f394993 Success 115
Monday, 08-Apr-19 12:19:16 UTC 8 mins 43 secs 6abc006f6760ec49350cd45e8bccbff4809725ac Success 114
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 14:54:00 UTC 9 mins 4 secs 067afa275dcb4b3c6eca979ea5e3fe75073c4080 Success 113
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 19:58:19 UTC 8 mins 34 secs 2c300847c7700af6948ad78e79ccd21bd7ba0c14 Success 112
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 16:43:03 UTC 8 mins 7 secs de8da4841bc3d1ed020d798d5a7fd6fb3d817fa1 Success 111
Monday, 18-Mar-19 21:58:19 UTC 8 mins 18 secs 7d24fb15d81f95ed30dde0c04b68584749709657 Success 110
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 02:49:28 UTC 7 mins 22 secs 1ed9878b8eb68c1e0d0268754dafcf83e747fa8f Success 109
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 23:25:27 UTC 7 mins 42 secs 908d9f47b1b2d9027ad421d4c7e4c55c96532deb Success 108
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 20:42:27 UTC 7 mins 34 secs 15362ac60573769f6606ab1d1c11668052e411a7 Success 107
Friday, 08-Feb-19 21:54:58 UTC 7 mins 11 secs 9f733c9d96b89a0889aea72fb1003f78fa4017cb Success 106
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 15:42:15 UTC 7 mins 34 secs b13f9c675f002215b711619f8e99cbcf90b84125 Success 105
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 03:34:41 UTC 8 mins 23 secs d14a6f6a6be8e9019366d63c3781e3356fe9b3f0 Success 104
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 00:56:50 UTC 7 mins 23 secs 743e540fe72edfeaead9d9c093f06ea76c49fa4c Success 103
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 16:39:43 UTC 7 mins 57 secs 321c47ddeedcf7e87ffd2c127500e4ef9888fb69 Success 102
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:27:53 UTC 8 mins 34 secs db511ff7952658efc9bf67afa8dfdac9faba2f93 Success 101
Friday, 18-Jan-19 01:22:21 UTC 7 mins 53 secs 84d6fbfa44f1de95e21107766fc35fa1f6ac0897 Success 100
Friday, 18-Jan-19 00:58:06 UTC 7 mins 21 secs db355f48151995834fbdddd464fc00b8ad265132 Success 99
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 23:34:44 UTC 7 mins 54 secs 787866ca5f2a69470998b1e07cfc1426e2a41260 Success 98
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 17:52:03 UTC 8 mins 10 secs ff15c51d20785fa51c0ef03ccb480b87299acbeb Success 97
Friday, 04-Jan-19 18:45:41 UTC 7 mins 59 secs 1ea07c56ac9b57c30eb784ab2af582af0cdd4b08 Success 96
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 18:25:09 UTC 7 mins 47 secs 202ccbd707ded4002aa402b9da0ea4e4026f3a1d Success 95
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 04:40:32 UTC 7 mins 32 secs 1e2123822ca7424ac63ecdf241af0da87d3ec740 Success 94
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )