Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder DEPS Autoroller

Machine Pool

Idle1
Busy1
Offline0
2 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-webrtc-cron-trusty-0-klcu Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 04:31:00 UTC
luci-webrtc-cron-trusty-1-joqi Busy Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 04:30:40 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 22-Apr-19 14:05:19 UTC 3 mins 48 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 198
Sunday, 21-Apr-19 14:07:36 UTC 6 mins 52 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 197
Saturday, 20-Apr-19 14:04:37 UTC 4 mins 12 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 196
Friday, 19-Apr-19 14:08:59 UTC 6 mins 51 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 195
Thursday, 18-Apr-19 14:04:57 UTC 3 mins 37 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 194
Wednesday, 17-Apr-19 14:05:02 UTC 3 mins 17 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 193
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 14:07:18 UTC 6 mins 19 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 192
Monday, 15-Apr-19 14:03:54 UTC 3 mins 46 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 191
Sunday, 14-Apr-19 14:04:35 UTC 3 mins 33 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 190
Saturday, 13-Apr-19 14:05:45 UTC 3 mins 44 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 189
Friday, 12-Apr-19 14:04:30 UTC 3 mins 39 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 188
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 14:05:54 UTC 3 mins 28 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 187
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 14:03:53 UTC 3 mins 46 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 186
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 14:06:49 UTC 6 mins 34 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 185
Monday, 08-Apr-19 14:07:06 UTC 6 mins 11 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 184
Sunday, 07-Apr-19 14:04:47 UTC 3 mins 5 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 183
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 14:06:38 UTC 6 mins 13 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 182
Friday, 05-Apr-19 14:03:56 UTC 3 mins 15 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 181
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 14:05:26 UTC 3 mins 41 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 180
Wednesday, 03-Apr-19 14:04:13 UTC 3 mins 25 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 179
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 14:05:53 UTC 3 mins 39 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 178
Monday, 01-Apr-19 14:04:12 UTC 3 mins 11 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 177
Sunday, 31-Mar-19 14:05:44 UTC 5 mins 29 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 176
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 14:03:53 UTC 2 mins 51 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 175
Friday, 29-Mar-19 14:04:33 UTC 2 mins 56 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 174
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next