Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder DEPS Autoroller

Machine Pool:

Idle2
Busy0
Offline0
2 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
trusty-webrtc-d2a17ac3-us-central1-b-5r0s Idle Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 03:04:08 UTC
trusty-webrtc-d2a17ac3-us-central1-b-lhmh Idle Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 03:04:34 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 10-Dec-18 14:04:41 UTC 2 mins 42 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 65
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 14:04:21 UTC 2 mins 50 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 64
Saturday, 08-Dec-18 14:06:55 UTC 6 mins 14 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 63
Friday, 07-Dec-18 14:02:53 UTC 2 mins 40 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 62
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 14:07:11 UTC 6 mins 9 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 61
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 14:07:54 UTC 7 mins 10 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 60
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 14:03:15 UTC 2 mins 9 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 59
Monday, 03-Dec-18 14:03:02 UTC 2 mins 1 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 58
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 14:06:58 UTC 6 mins 27 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 57
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 14:07:07 UTC 6 mins 1 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 56
Friday, 30-Nov-18 14:07:22 UTC 6 mins 32 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 55
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:04:24 UTC 2 mins 37 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 54
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 14:02:54 UTC 2 mins 42 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 53
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 14:03:49 UTC 2 mins 36 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 52
Monday, 26-Nov-18 14:02:50 UTC 2 mins 42 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 51
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 14:04:24 UTC 2 mins 38 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 50
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 14:07:37 UTC 6 mins 31 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 49
Friday, 23-Nov-18 14:07:04 UTC 6 mins 46 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 48
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 14:07:02 UTC 6 mins 39 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 47
Wednesday, 21-Nov-18 14:06:04 UTC 5 mins 54 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 46
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 14:05:53 UTC 5 mins 39 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 45
Monday, 19-Nov-18 14:06:56 UTC 6 mins 35 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 44
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 14:07:28 UTC 6 mins 46 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 43
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:05:42 UTC 2 mins 32 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 42
Friday, 16-Nov-18 14:03:30 UTC 2 mins 31 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 41
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )