Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder DEPS Autoroller

Machine Pool:

Idle1
Busy1
Offline0
2 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
trusty-webrtc-d2a17ac3-us-central1-b-lmrc Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 15:30:51 UTC
trusty-webrtc-d2a17ac3-us-central1-b-pxfw Busy Saturday, 23-Feb-19 15:31:00 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:06:27 UTC 5 mins 47 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 140
Friday, 22-Feb-19 14:06:30 UTC 5 mins 48 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 139
Thursday, 21-Feb-19 14:05:56 UTC 5 mins 29 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 138
Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 14:03:23 UTC 2 mins 52 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 137
Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 14:03:55 UTC 2 mins 40 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 136
Monday, 18-Feb-19 14:03:33 UTC 3 mins 2 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 135
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 14:03:20 UTC 2 mins 52 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 134
Saturday, 16-Feb-19 14:05:22 UTC 2 mins 52 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 133
Friday, 15-Feb-19 14:06:02 UTC 5 mins 26 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 132
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 14:03:50 UTC 2 mins 13 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 131
Wednesday, 13-Feb-19 14:07:24 UTC 5 mins 19 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 130
Tuesday, 12-Feb-19 14:05:46 UTC 5 mins 41 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 129
Monday, 11-Feb-19 14:03:38 UTC 2 mins 10 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 128
Sunday, 10-Feb-19 14:03:28 UTC 2 mins 3 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 127
Saturday, 09-Feb-19 14:03:42 UTC 2 mins 50 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 126
Friday, 08-Feb-19 14:03:23 UTC 2 mins 40 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 125
Thursday, 07-Feb-19 14:07:49 UTC 7 mins 18 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 124
Wednesday, 06-Feb-19 14:06:11 UTC 5 mins 19 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Failed 123 Failure autoroll DEPS
Tuesday, 05-Feb-19 14:04:09 UTC 2 mins 32 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 122
Monday, 04-Feb-19 14:03:04 UTC 2 mins 45 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 121
Sunday, 03-Feb-19 14:04:06 UTC 2 mins 16 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 120
Saturday, 02-Feb-19 14:05:39 UTC 5 mins 6 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 119
Friday, 01-Feb-19 14:03:05 UTC 2 mins 47 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 118
Thursday, 31-Jan-19 14:07:42 UTC 6 mins 39 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 117
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 14:03:29 UTC 2 mins 12 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 116
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next