Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder iOS Release

Machine Pool:

Idle1
Busy0
Offline10
11 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build447-m1 Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:24:52 UTC
vm168-m9 Offline Saturday, 16-Feb-19 15:00:44 UTC
vm169-m9 Offline Saturday, 16-Feb-19 15:01:20 UTC
vm170-m9 Offline Saturday, 16-Feb-19 15:00:52 UTC
vm171-m9 Offline Saturday, 16-Feb-19 15:00:41 UTC
vm172-m9 Offline Saturday, 16-Feb-19 15:01:13 UTC
vm173-m9 Offline Saturday, 16-Feb-19 15:00:38 UTC
vm174-m9 Offline Saturday, 16-Feb-19 15:00:58 UTC
vm175-m9 Offline Saturday, 16-Feb-19 15:00:44 UTC
vm176-m9 Offline Saturday, 16-Feb-19 15:00:47 UTC
vm177-m9 Offline Saturday, 16-Feb-19 15:00:51 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:05:39 UTC 3 mins 33 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 1225
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:31:36 UTC 5 mins 13 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 1224
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:12:03 UTC 6 mins 47 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 1223
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:43:48 UTC 10 mins 1 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1222
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:36:29 UTC 7 mins 15 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1221
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:39:20 UTC 7 mins 54 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1220
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:28:54 UTC 9 mins 17 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1219
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:26:53 UTC 10 mins 40 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1218
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:26:19 UTC 5 mins 38 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1217
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:16:12 UTC 5 mins 24 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1216
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:10:42 UTC 13 mins 24 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1215
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:01:40 UTC 7 mins 51 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Success 1214
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:58:34 UTC 15 mins 45 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1213
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:24:56 UTC 3 mins 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Failed 1212 Failure gn
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 18:59:03 UTC 1 mins 41 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Failed 1211 Failure gn
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:15:47 UTC 3 mins 51 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Failed 1210 Failure gn
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:05:48 UTC 3 mins 49 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Failed 1209 Failure gn
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:36:22 UTC 2 mins 57 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Failed 1208 Failure gn
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:16:35 UTC 4 mins 51 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Failed 1207 Failure gn
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:41:57 UTC 3 mins 2 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Failed 1206 Failure gn
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:34:37 UTC 2 mins 52 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Failed 1205 Failure gn
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:18:00 UTC 3 mins 5 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Failed 1204 Failure gn
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 19:51:23 UTC 5 mins 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 1203
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:38:29 UTC 7 mins 57 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 1202
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:43:18 UTC 9 mins 22 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 1201
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )