Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder iOS Debug

Machine Pool

Idle11
Busy1
Offline0
12 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build447-m1 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 20:19:40 UTC
vm168-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 20:19:52 UTC
vm169-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 20:19:37 UTC
vm170-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 20:19:40 UTC
vm171-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 20:19:15 UTC
vm172-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 20:19:58 UTC
vm173-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 20:19:15 UTC
vm174-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 20:19:23 UTC
vm175-m9 Busy Thursday, 20-Jun-19 20:19:59 UTC
vm176-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 20:19:09 UTC
vm177-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 20:19:02 UTC
vm8-m1 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 20:19:57 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 29-May-19 02:53:28 UTC 12 mins 6 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Success 1251
Tuesday, 14-May-19 01:30:08 UTC 10 mins 52 secs 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Success 1250
Tuesday, 07-May-19 00:25:52 UTC 41 mins 25 secs 05f72b86029b769f6015b58396268370078a5f5e Success 1249
Friday, 12-Apr-19 17:54:52 UTC 4 mins 46 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 1248
Monday, 01-Apr-19 18:40:45 UTC 9 mins 36 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 1247
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 03:03:02 UTC 8 mins 45 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 1246
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:07:53 UTC 5 mins 50 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 1245
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:32:47 UTC 6 mins 47 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 1244
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:14:11 UTC 8 mins 35 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 1243
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:40:58 UTC 7 mins 45 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1242
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:35:29 UTC 6 mins 9 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1241
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:37:57 UTC 6 mins 17 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1240
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:25:46 UTC 6 mins 25 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1239
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:23:17 UTC 6 mins 54 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1238
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:25:56 UTC 5 mins 38 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1237
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:13:47 UTC 5 mins 31 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1236
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:05:11 UTC 7 mins 22 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1235
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:02:09 UTC 8 mins 21 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Success 1234
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:54:18 UTC 11 mins 26 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1233
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:24:56 UTC 3 mins 2 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Failed 1232 Failure gn
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:00:26 UTC 3 mins 4 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Failed 1231 Failure gn
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:16:05 UTC 4 mins 19 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Failed 1230 Failure gn
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:05:02 UTC 3 mins 8 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Failed 1229 Failure gn
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:36:54 UTC 3 mins 21 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Failed 1228 Failure gn
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:15:21 UTC 3 mins 42 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Failed 1227 Failure gn
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )