Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder iOS ARM64 Debug

Machine Pool:

Idle11
Busy0
Offline0
11 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build447-m1 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 10:41:58 UTC
vm168-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 10:41:20 UTC
vm169-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 10:41:23 UTC
vm170-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 10:41:55 UTC
vm171-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 10:41:31 UTC
vm172-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 10:41:32 UTC
vm173-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 10:41:36 UTC
vm174-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 10:41:31 UTC
vm175-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 10:41:33 UTC
vm176-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 10:41:44 UTC
vm177-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 10:41:45 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:41:18 UTC 8 mins 15 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 948
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:35:27 UTC 6 mins 24 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 947
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:37:35 UTC 6 mins 28 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 946
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:26:39 UTC 7 mins 4 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 945
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:23:00 UTC 7 mins 28 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 944
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:26:19 UTC 5 mins 43 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 943
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:14:07 UTC 5 mins 43 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 942
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:05:18 UTC 7 mins 12 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 941
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:01:28 UTC 7 mins 40 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Success 940
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:50:42 UTC 8 mins 1 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 939
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:24:27 UTC 2 mins 56 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Failed 938 Failure gn
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:01:28 UTC 4 mins 7 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Failed 937 Failure gn
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:14:55 UTC 3 mins 3 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Failed 936 Failure gn
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:05:53 UTC 3 mins 34 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Failed 935 Failure gn
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:36:33 UTC 3 mins 18 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Failed 934 Failure gn
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:14:57 UTC 3 mins 6 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Failed 933 Failure gn
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:41:56 UTC 3 mins 12 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Failed 932 Failure gn
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:34:40 UTC 2 mins 51 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Failed 931 Failure gn
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:18:48 UTC 4 mins 21 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Failed 930 Failure gn
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 19:50:33 UTC 4 mins 6 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 929
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:34:26 UTC 4 mins 13 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 928
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:36:34 UTC 2 mins 30 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 927
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 09:44:48 UTC 4 mins 1 secs fdd975ae87b82425bdb09788ddb26eb73ffe9edc Success 926
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 17:44:36 UTC 2 mins 52 secs d694f0a82b4da9d8ea37e6c453b7a34947eb5790 Success 925
Monday, 13-Aug-18 18:33:56 UTC 4 mins 22 secs 91f0a7504ba2cc4297b5e7626c5b8f640f0a4634 Success 924
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )