Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Win64 Release (Clang)

Machine Pool:

Idle10
Busy0
Offline0
10 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
win10-727f49a0-us-east1-b-q5bx Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 15:21:46 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-2n70 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 15:21:29 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-4484 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 15:21:09 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-5l74 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 15:21:23 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-79h3 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 15:21:48 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-7w03 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 15:21:58 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-p170 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 15:21:08 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-sqxc Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 15:21:46 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-3rqm Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 15:22:05 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-x1v2 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 15:21:32 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:52:12 UTC 7 mins 29 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 572
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:41:32 UTC 12 mins 35 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 571
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:40:58 UTC 10 mins 3 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 570
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:26:25 UTC 6 mins 59 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 569
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:22:28 UTC 6 mins 31 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 568
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:24:06 UTC 3 mins 27 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 567
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:23:35 UTC 5 mins 31 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 566
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:15:03 UTC 8 mins 11 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 565
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:05:42 UTC 11 mins 33 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 564 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:51:53 UTC 9 mins 2 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 563
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:32:09 UTC 10 mins 33 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 562
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:08:10 UTC 10 mins 33 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 561
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:20:43 UTC 9 mins 1 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 560
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:11:09 UTC 7 mins 38 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 559
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:40:35 UTC 7 mins 20 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 558
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:21:17 UTC 9 mins 18 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 557
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:49:40 UTC 10 mins 20 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 556
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:40:46 UTC 9 mins 20 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 555
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:24:20 UTC 10 mins 6 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 554
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 19:56:48 UTC 6 mins 14 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 553
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:39:45 UTC 8 mins 50 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 552
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:43:37 UTC 9 mins 22 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 551
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 09:49:31 UTC 8 mins 55 secs fdd975ae87b82425bdb09788ddb26eb73ffe9edc Success 550
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 17:50:38 UTC 9 mins 18 secs d694f0a82b4da9d8ea37e6c453b7a34947eb5790 Success 549
Monday, 13-Aug-18 19:33:43 UTC 9 mins 2 secs 91f0a7504ba2cc4297b5e7626c5b8f640f0a4634 Success 19 Experimental
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )