Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Win64 Release

Machine Pool:

Idle10
Busy0
Offline0
10 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
win10-727f49a0-us-east1-b-n6bw Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:13:17 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-250n Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:13:23 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-l8fv Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:13:33 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-m04f Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:13:19 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-m8f6 Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:13:29 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-qr1r Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:13:59 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-rfh9 Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:14:02 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-10ks Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:13:43 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-j0fg Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:13:16 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-mztp Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:13:43 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:11:25 UTC 9 mins 47 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 345
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:36:29 UTC 10 mins 19 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 344
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:14:07 UTC 8 mins 26 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 343
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:54:45 UTC 5 mins 27 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 342
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:41:29 UTC 12 mins 26 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 341
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:40:38 UTC 9 mins 42 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 340
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:26:08 UTC 6 mins 52 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 339
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:23:43 UTC 7 mins 34 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 338
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:29:54 UTC 7 mins 49 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 337
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:20:55 UTC 5 mins 49 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 336
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:12:55 UTC 7 mins 50 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 335
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:06:01 UTC 12 mins 8 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 334 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:51:50 UTC 8 mins 41 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 333
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:31:53 UTC 10 mins 16 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 332
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:07:58 UTC 10 mins 49 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 331
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:20:25 UTC 8 mins 35 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 330
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:11:01 UTC 9 mins 28 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 329
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:40:28 UTC 7 mins 14 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 328
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:21:20 UTC 9 mins 6 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 327
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:49:35 UTC 10 mins 20 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 326
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:40:41 UTC 8 mins 48 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 325
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:28:44 UTC 6 mins 13 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 324
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 19:56:26 UTC 6 mins 48 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 323
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:40:06 UTC 9 mins 40 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 322
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:43:30 UTC 9 mins 10 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 321
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )