Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Win64 Release

Machine Pool:

Idle10
Busy0
Offline0
10 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-15s4 Idle Saturday, 15-Dec-18 13:17:37 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-4k37 Idle Saturday, 15-Dec-18 13:17:06 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-5vq2 Idle Saturday, 15-Dec-18 13:18:00 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-78qn Idle Saturday, 15-Dec-18 13:17:35 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-8fb4 Idle Saturday, 15-Dec-18 13:17:59 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-b9h1 Idle Saturday, 15-Dec-18 13:17:15 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-fz8w Idle Saturday, 15-Dec-18 13:17:13 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-brff Idle Saturday, 15-Dec-18 13:17:38 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-bspz Idle Saturday, 15-Dec-18 13:17:25 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-xsbf Idle Saturday, 15-Dec-18 13:17:23 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:54:45 UTC 5 mins 27 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 342
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:41:29 UTC 12 mins 26 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 341
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:40:38 UTC 9 mins 42 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 340
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:26:08 UTC 6 mins 52 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 339
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:23:43 UTC 7 mins 34 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 338
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:29:54 UTC 7 mins 49 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 337
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:20:55 UTC 5 mins 49 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 336
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:12:55 UTC 7 mins 50 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 335
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:06:01 UTC 12 mins 8 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 334 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:51:50 UTC 8 mins 41 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 333
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:31:53 UTC 10 mins 16 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 332
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:07:58 UTC 10 mins 49 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 331
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:20:25 UTC 8 mins 35 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 330
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:11:01 UTC 9 mins 28 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 329
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:40:28 UTC 7 mins 14 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 328
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:21:20 UTC 9 mins 6 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 327
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:49:35 UTC 10 mins 20 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 326
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:40:41 UTC 8 mins 48 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 325
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:28:44 UTC 6 mins 13 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 324
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 19:56:26 UTC 6 mins 48 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 323
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:40:06 UTC 9 mins 40 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 322
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:43:30 UTC 9 mins 10 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 321
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 09:50:09 UTC 9 mins 17 secs fdd975ae87b82425bdb09788ddb26eb73ffe9edc Success 320
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 17:50:43 UTC 9 mins 20 secs d694f0a82b4da9d8ea37e6c453b7a34947eb5790 Success 319
Monday, 13-Aug-18 18:41:37 UTC 12 mins 2 secs 91f0a7504ba2cc4297b5e7626c5b8f640f0a4634 Success 19 Experimental
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )