Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Win64 Debug

Machine Pool

Idle10
Busy0
Offline0
10 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-win10-0-5day Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:54:12 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-1-d9vz Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:54:50 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-2-i0g4 Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:54:36 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-3-cmhl Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:54:55 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-4-jn6i Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:54:50 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-5-n5jj Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:54:34 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-6-9spk Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:54:51 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-7-9ean Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:54:40 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-8-7qxk Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:54:50 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-9-mryy Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:54:44 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:06:08 UTC 14 mins 5 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 343
Monday, 01-Apr-19 18:42:28 UTC 10 mins 45 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 342
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 03:03:23 UTC 8 mins 29 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 341
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:10:08 UTC 7 mins 58 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 340
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:34:33 UTC 8 mins 10 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 339
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:13:11 UTC 7 mins 34 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 338
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:49:15 UTC 7 mins 58 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 337
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:53:37 UTC 6 mins 1 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 336
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:38:31 UTC 7 mins 49 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 335
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:23:15 UTC 3 mins 41 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 334
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:21:08 UTC 4 mins 43 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 333
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:23:04 UTC 3 mins 12 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 332
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:15:27 UTC 3 mins 18 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 331
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:12:01 UTC 7 mins 46 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 330
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:03:41 UTC 9 mins 34 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 329 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:50:48 UTC 7 mins 29 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 328
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:31:22 UTC 9 mins 20 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 327
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:06:13 UTC 8 mins 23 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 326
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:18:19 UTC 6 mins 4 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 325
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:12:10 UTC 7 mins 46 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 324
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:40:29 UTC 7 mins 13 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 323
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:19:02 UTC 7 mins 33 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 322
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:47:01 UTC 7 mins 37 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 321
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:40:27 UTC 8 mins 49 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 320
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:22:28 UTC 8 mins 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 319
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )