Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Win64 Debug

Machine Pool:

Idle3
Busy7
Offline0
10 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-7058 Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:50:48 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-718d Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:50:53 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-779s Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:50:56 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-7t61 Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:50:43 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-89fj Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:50:53 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-9kxn Idle Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:50:53 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-dc8n Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:50:49 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-mw8k Idle Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:50:15 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-vj4k Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:51:02 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-vxvb Idle Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:51:01 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:49:15 UTC 7 mins 58 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 337
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:53:37 UTC 6 mins 1 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 336
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:38:31 UTC 7 mins 49 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 335
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:23:15 UTC 3 mins 41 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 334
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:21:08 UTC 4 mins 43 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 333
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:23:04 UTC 3 mins 12 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 332
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:15:27 UTC 3 mins 18 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 331
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:12:01 UTC 7 mins 46 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 330
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:03:41 UTC 9 mins 34 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 329 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:50:48 UTC 7 mins 29 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 328
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:31:22 UTC 9 mins 20 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 327
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:06:13 UTC 8 mins 23 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 326
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:18:19 UTC 6 mins 4 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 325
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:12:10 UTC 7 mins 46 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 324
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:40:29 UTC 7 mins 13 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 323
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:19:02 UTC 7 mins 33 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 322
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:47:01 UTC 7 mins 37 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 321
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:40:27 UTC 8 mins 49 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 320
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:22:28 UTC 8 mins 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 319
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 19:56:20 UTC 6 mins 10 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 318
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:39:05 UTC 8 mins 25 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 317
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:41:39 UTC 7 mins 29 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 316
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 09:50:07 UTC 9 mins 7 secs fdd975ae87b82425bdb09788ddb26eb73ffe9edc Success 315
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 17:51:14 UTC 9 mins 31 secs d694f0a82b4da9d8ea37e6c453b7a34947eb5790 Success 314
Monday, 13-Aug-18 18:40:32 UTC 11 mins 7 secs 91f0a7504ba2cc4297b5e7626c5b8f640f0a4634 Success 19 Experimental
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )