Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Win32 Debug

Machine Pool:

Idle10
Busy0
Offline0
10 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-9919 Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 03:29:33 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-f960 Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 03:29:37 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-frjd Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 03:29:59 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-k912 Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 03:29:55 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-kw4h Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 03:29:55 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-l6n0 Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 03:29:36 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-ngsp Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 03:29:42 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-vg7j Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 03:29:30 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-3th4 Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 03:29:24 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-7867 Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 03:29:16 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:51:03 UTC 5 mins 36 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 340
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:54:09 UTC 6 mins 10 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 339
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:38:43 UTC 7 mins 43 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 338
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:23:50 UTC 3 mins 48 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 337
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:20:22 UTC 4 mins 26 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 336
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:24:12 UTC 3 mins 23 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 335
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:15:24 UTC 3 mins 12 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 334
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:12:05 UTC 8 mins 22 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 333
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:03:32 UTC 9 mins 8 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 332 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:50:06 UTC 7 mins 4 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 331
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:31:04 UTC 9 mins 10 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 330
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:05:15 UTC 7 mins 28 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 329
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:18:54 UTC 6 mins 37 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 328
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:12:10 UTC 8 mins 58 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 327
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:40:52 UTC 7 mins 32 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 326
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:19:15 UTC 7 mins 36 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 325
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:47:46 UTC 8 mins 12 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 324
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:39:36 UTC 7 mins 54 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 323
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:35:22 UTC 6 mins 36 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 322
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 19:54:35 UTC 6 mins 7 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 321
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:38:08 UTC 7 mins 44 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 320
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:40:34 UTC 6 mins 56 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 319
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 09:49:16 UTC 8 mins 26 secs fdd975ae87b82425bdb09788ddb26eb73ffe9edc Success 318
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 17:50:29 UTC 9 mins d694f0a82b4da9d8ea37e6c453b7a34947eb5790 Success 317
Monday, 13-Aug-18 18:38:47 UTC 9 mins 27 secs 91f0a7504ba2cc4297b5e7626c5b8f640f0a4634 Success 20 Experimental
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )