Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Win32 Debug

Machine Pool:

Idle10
Busy0
Offline0
10 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
win10-727f49a0-us-east1-b-drgm Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 16:34:14 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-east1-b-p58f Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 16:34:27 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-0b6n Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 16:34:50 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-3kq3 Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 16:34:20 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-d6ck Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 16:34:19 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-gqqb Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 16:34:26 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-q0p8 Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 16:34:09 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-zf4s Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 16:34:43 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-l18t Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 16:34:17 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-vcj4 Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 16:34:45 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:09:44 UTC 8 mins 6 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 343
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:35:09 UTC 9 mins 6 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 342
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:12:22 UTC 7 mins 14 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 341
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:51:03 UTC 5 mins 36 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 340
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:54:09 UTC 6 mins 10 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 339
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:38:43 UTC 7 mins 43 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 338
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:23:50 UTC 3 mins 48 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 337
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:20:22 UTC 4 mins 26 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 336
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:24:12 UTC 3 mins 23 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 335
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:15:24 UTC 3 mins 12 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 334
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:12:05 UTC 8 mins 22 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 333
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:03:32 UTC 9 mins 8 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 332 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:50:06 UTC 7 mins 4 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 331
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:31:04 UTC 9 mins 10 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 330
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:05:15 UTC 7 mins 28 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 329
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:18:54 UTC 6 mins 37 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 328
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:12:10 UTC 8 mins 58 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 327
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:40:52 UTC 7 mins 32 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 326
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:19:15 UTC 7 mins 36 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 325
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:47:46 UTC 8 mins 12 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 324
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:39:36 UTC 7 mins 54 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 323
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:35:22 UTC 6 mins 36 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 322
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 19:54:35 UTC 6 mins 7 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 321
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:38:08 UTC 7 mins 44 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 320
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:40:34 UTC 6 mins 56 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 319
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )