Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Mac64 Debug

Machine Pool

Idle12
Busy0
Offline0
12 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build447-m1 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:06:48 UTC
vm168-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:07:25 UTC
vm169-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:06:55 UTC
vm170-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:07:19 UTC
vm171-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:07:13 UTC
vm172-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:06:58 UTC
vm173-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:07:02 UTC
vm174-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:06:36 UTC
vm175-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:07:16 UTC
vm176-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:06:38 UTC
vm177-m9 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:06:59 UTC
vm8-m1 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:06:57 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 29-May-19 02:44:58 UTC 2 mins 57 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Success 1225
Tuesday, 14-May-19 01:21:48 UTC 2 mins 59 secs 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Success 1224
Tuesday, 07-May-19 00:00:50 UTC 16 mins 43 secs 05f72b86029b769f6015b58396268370078a5f5e Success 1223
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:02:41 UTC 12 mins 34 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 1222
Monday, 01-Apr-19 18:39:40 UTC 8 mins 3 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 1221
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 02:59:52 UTC 5 mins 49 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 1220
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:05:24 UTC 2 mins 50 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 1219
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:30:06 UTC 3 mins 30 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 1218
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:12:35 UTC 6 mins 52 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 1217
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:38:04 UTC 4 mins 33 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1216
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:32:51 UTC 3 mins 30 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1215
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:33:47 UTC 2 mins 56 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1214
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:23:14 UTC 3 mins 18 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1213
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:19:28 UTC 3 mins 45 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1212
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:22:21 UTC 2 mins 12 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1211
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:10:31 UTC 2 mins 8 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1210
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:03:15 UTC 5 mins 56 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1209
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 14:57:05 UTC 3 mins 13 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 1208 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:53:31 UTC 10 mins 26 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1207
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:27:39 UTC 5 mins 42 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 1206
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:03:25 UTC 5 mins 44 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 1205
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:18:13 UTC 6 mins 4 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 1204
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:07:46 UTC 5 mins 36 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 1203
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:38:44 UTC 5 mins 14 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 1202
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:18:01 UTC 6 mins 14 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 1201
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )