Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Linux64 Release

Machine Pool

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-aiq7 Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:38:01 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-gkox Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:37:51 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-empn Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:37:34 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-ad2p Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:37:11 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-4j73 Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:37:53 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-ck90 Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:37:47 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-v1kh Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:37:06 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-7qtk Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:37:29 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-9o6b Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:37:10 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-sid4 Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:38:00 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-3i6l Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:37:22 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-80dt Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:37:31 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 20:37:44 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Friday, 12-Apr-19 17:56:07 UTC 5 mins 58 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 1545
Monday, 01-Apr-19 18:37:18 UTC 5 mins 29 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 1544
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 02:59:40 UTC 4 mins 48 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 1543
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:07:53 UTC 5 mins 5 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 1542
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:31:24 UTC 5 mins 12 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 1541
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:10:11 UTC 4 mins 45 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 1540
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:39:31 UTC 5 mins 50 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1539
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:52:53 UTC 5 mins 46 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1538
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:36:38 UTC 5 mins 36 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1537
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:22:43 UTC 2 mins 55 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1536
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:19:03 UTC 3 mins 2 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1535
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:21:14 UTC 43 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1534
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:09:07 UTC 46 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1533
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:03:23 UTC 5 mins 56 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1532
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 14:57:34 UTC 3 mins 48 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 1531 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:48:36 UTC 5 mins 22 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1530
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:28:15 UTC 1 mins 55 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 1529
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:03:03 UTC 1 mins 50 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 1528
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:15:06 UTC 2 mins 56 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 1527
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:06:45 UTC 1 mins 47 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 1526
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:36:07 UTC 2 mins 14 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 1525
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:16:06 UTC 3 mins 58 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 1524
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:45:14 UTC 1 mins 42 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 1523
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:36:55 UTC 5 mins 20 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 1522
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:19:17 UTC 1 mins 42 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 1521
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )