Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Linux64 Release

Machine Pool:

Idle11
Busy2
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
gce-trusty-canary-e973df7c-us-central1-c-1ft1 Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:58:29 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-4fld Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:58:37 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-61bx Busy Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:58:51 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-66ks Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:58:37 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-dzgv Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:59:02 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-kgh5 Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:59:02 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-kgrw Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:58:09 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-lcbv Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:58:56 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-pvl2 Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:58:29 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-r49j Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:58:26 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-4jbm Busy Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:58:49 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-c-464c Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:58:40 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:58:57 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:39:31 UTC 5 mins 50 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1539
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:52:53 UTC 5 mins 46 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1538
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:36:38 UTC 5 mins 36 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1537
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:22:43 UTC 2 mins 55 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1536
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:19:03 UTC 3 mins 2 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1535
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:21:14 UTC 43 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1534
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:09:07 UTC 46 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1533
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:03:23 UTC 5 mins 56 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1532
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 14:57:34 UTC 3 mins 48 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 1531 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:48:36 UTC 5 mins 22 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1530
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:28:15 UTC 1 mins 55 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 1529
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:03:03 UTC 1 mins 50 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 1528
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:15:06 UTC 2 mins 56 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 1527
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:06:45 UTC 1 mins 47 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 1526
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:36:07 UTC 2 mins 14 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 1525
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:16:06 UTC 3 mins 58 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 1524
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:45:14 UTC 1 mins 42 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 1523
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:36:55 UTC 5 mins 20 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 1522
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:19:17 UTC 1 mins 42 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 1521
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 19:59:39 UTC 4 mins 43 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 1520
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:35:48 UTC 4 mins 50 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 1519
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:38:23 UTC 4 mins 2 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 1518
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 09:46:49 UTC 5 mins 23 secs fdd975ae87b82425bdb09788ddb26eb73ffe9edc Success 1517
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 17:43:59 UTC 1 mins 44 secs d694f0a82b4da9d8ea37e6c453b7a34947eb5790 Success 1516
Monday, 13-Aug-18 18:33:21 UTC 4 mins 10 secs 91f0a7504ba2cc4297b5e7626c5b8f640f0a4634 Success 1515
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )