Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Linux64 Release

Machine Pool:

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
gce-trusty-canary-e973df7c-us-central1-c-mp1q Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:05 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-j521 Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:14 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-q4j3 Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:24 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-h7bp Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:58 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-jctt Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:13 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-jng7 Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:15 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-m564 Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:21 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-0nxx Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:55 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-2dt4 Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:20 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-c6r6 Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:38 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-l0ps Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:18 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-l56s Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:18 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 08:00:32 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:07:53 UTC 5 mins 5 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 1542
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:31:24 UTC 5 mins 12 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 1541
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:10:11 UTC 4 mins 45 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 1540
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:39:31 UTC 5 mins 50 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1539
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:52:53 UTC 5 mins 46 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1538
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:36:38 UTC 5 mins 36 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1537
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:22:43 UTC 2 mins 55 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1536
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:19:03 UTC 3 mins 2 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1535
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:21:14 UTC 43 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1534
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:09:07 UTC 46 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1533
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:03:23 UTC 5 mins 56 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1532
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 14:57:34 UTC 3 mins 48 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 1531 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:48:36 UTC 5 mins 22 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1530
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:28:15 UTC 1 mins 55 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 1529
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:03:03 UTC 1 mins 50 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 1528
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:15:06 UTC 2 mins 56 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 1527
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:06:45 UTC 1 mins 47 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 1526
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:36:07 UTC 2 mins 14 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 1525
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:16:06 UTC 3 mins 58 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 1524
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:45:14 UTC 1 mins 42 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 1523
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:36:55 UTC 5 mins 20 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 1522
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:19:17 UTC 1 mins 42 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 1521
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 19:59:39 UTC 4 mins 43 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 1520
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:35:48 UTC 4 mins 50 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 1519
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:38:23 UTC 4 mins 2 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 1518
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )