Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Linux64 Debug

Machine Pool:

Idle12
Busy0
Offline1
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
gce-trusty-canary-e973df7c-us-central1-c-d3jr Idle Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 09:08:22 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-08q0 Idle Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 09:08:33 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-bhhr Idle Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 09:08:07 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-70hd Idle Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 09:08:19 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-f3wk Idle Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 09:08:20 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-g66m Idle Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 09:08:17 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-jmvx Idle Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 09:08:27 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-mdr8 Idle Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 09:08:36 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-w9vw Idle Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 09:09:01 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-c-dpw2 Idle Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 09:08:30 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-c-g0v1 Idle Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 09:08:50 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-c-s3sb Idle Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 09:08:07 UTC
vm316-m1 Offline Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 01:39:57 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:31:28 UTC 2 mins 1 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 1549
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:09:53 UTC 4 mins 20 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 1548
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:42:20 UTC 2 mins 20 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1547
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:41:48 UTC 2 mins 16 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1546
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:36:25 UTC 4 mins 56 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1545
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:20:20 UTC 1 mins 6 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1544
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:17:26 UTC 1 mins 46 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1543
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:21:39 UTC 1 mins 46 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1541
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:09:10 UTC 47 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1540
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:02:26 UTC 3 mins 18 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1539
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 14:58:09 UTC 4 mins 26 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 1538 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:46:02 UTC 2 mins 40 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1537
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:34:09 UTC 2 mins 16 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 1536
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:01:33 UTC 3 mins 33 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 1535
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:13:59 UTC 2 mins 11 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 1534
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:08:43 UTC 2 mins 6 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 1533
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:37:01 UTC 3 mins 18 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 1532
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:15:11 UTC 3 mins 21 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 1531
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:43:35 UTC 4 mins 38 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 1530
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:36:21 UTC 4 mins 5 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 1529
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:17:33 UTC 3 mins 19 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 1528
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 19:58:17 UTC 3 mins 29 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 1527
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:35:41 UTC 4 mins 48 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 1526
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:38:28 UTC 4 mins 10 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 1525
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 09:45:07 UTC 3 mins 44 secs fdd975ae87b82425bdb09788ddb26eb73ffe9edc Success 1524
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 17:45:48 UTC 4 mins 13 secs d694f0a82b4da9d8ea37e6c453b7a34947eb5790 Success 1523
Monday, 13-Aug-18 18:31:28 UTC 1 mins 54 secs 91f0a7504ba2cc4297b5e7626c5b8f640f0a4634 Success 1522
Saturday, 11-Aug-18 09:30:00 UTC 2 mins 14 secs bf69adfd645dd3c79254b25b9eaa7b36b2410f3a Success 1521
Friday, 10-Aug-18 21:11:42 UTC 2 mins 18 secs 4e666c4354f306d4e8d6548b4c9c8103877c03db Success 1520
Friday, 10-Aug-18 19:22:04 UTC 2 mins 6 secs b6b1c273a2d9849f6f03965309b0312c62939f19 Success 1519
Friday, 10-Aug-18 19:18:50 UTC 2 mins 25 secs c417d5773beb330b4b54fe0f832f3ac9bedfde8b Success 1518
Friday, 10-Aug-18 08:41:37 UTC 1 mins 44 secs 6b70a8c5f1e20e69740ee2396bb0f854a820ee53 Success 1517
Friday, 10-Aug-18 08:23:32 UTC 1 mins 56 secs 6e62ff34957ffe296c111d7658eb13981b85e825 Success 1516
Friday, 10-Aug-18 06:40:40 UTC 2 mins 39 secs 791e7be466f1470fdea12bbd94c89e0a753fec55 Success 1515
Thursday, 09-Aug-18 13:10:31 UTC 4 mins 26 secs c349c405a4440e7e854b09fd9f2e468c88cbafa8 Success 1514
Wednesday, 08-Aug-18 21:10:13 UTC 3 mins 47 secs eac13700c360a7ce9911838a9e944ee436058586 Success 1513
Monday, 06-Aug-18 18:58:15 UTC 3 mins 38 secs 9b772abf97ec564e7f3d9b10e0fcaacaa30ea6ca Success 8 Experimental
Friday, 03-Aug-18 18:42:32 UTC 4 mins 31 secs 57de382902af59043ea16e9181a0bb796f6d79f5 Success 7 Experimental
Thursday, 02-Aug-18 22:43:58 UTC 3 mins 30 secs 6703fe287670abf0e3473230bd1cdd551ab4107f Success 6 Experimental
Tuesday, 31-Jul-18 23:58:40 UTC 1 mins 56 secs f96b6a7bc98ec3e14c58a6a5ad8680767b506f08 Success 5 Experimental
Tuesday, 31-Jul-18 19:35:19 UTC 2 mins 10 secs 63d5de79cd989f1cc17227f95f977e729fd9a2bd Success 4 Experimental
Monday, 30-Jul-18 21:50:37 UTC 2 mins 19 secs 21be9122aadf7824efe3fc19b2a09ff253a688e1 Success 3 Experimental
Saturday, 28-Jul-18 00:29:36 UTC 2 mins 9 secs 21be9122aadf7824efe3fc19b2a09ff253a688e1 Success 2 Experimental
Friday, 27-Jul-18 21:40:03 UTC 16 secs 21be9122aadf7824efe3fc19b2a09ff253a688e1 Infra Failure 1 Failure Uncaught Exception
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )