Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Linux64 Debug

Machine Pool:

Idle10
Busy3
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-xj6h Idle Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:27:47 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-faer Idle Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:27:39 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-a96y Idle Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:27:23 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-ke4r Busy Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:28:03 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-7pdw Busy Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:27:43 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-ekqm Idle Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:27:19 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-0ucp Idle Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:27:41 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-232d Idle Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:27:57 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-6qfn Idle Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:27:54 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-jy80 Busy Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:27:45 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-e1fp Idle Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:27:45 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-srkn Idle Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:28:00 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Monday, 18-Mar-19 19:28:05 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 02:58:54 UTC 4 mins 18 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 1551
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:07:35 UTC 2 mins 19 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 1550
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:31:28 UTC 2 mins 1 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 1549
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:09:53 UTC 4 mins 20 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 1548
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:42:20 UTC 2 mins 20 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1547
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:41:48 UTC 2 mins 16 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1546
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:36:25 UTC 4 mins 56 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1545
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:20:20 UTC 1 mins 6 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1544
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:17:26 UTC 1 mins 46 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1543
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:21:39 UTC 1 mins 46 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1541
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:09:10 UTC 47 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1540
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:02:26 UTC 3 mins 18 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1539
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 14:58:09 UTC 4 mins 26 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 1538 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:46:02 UTC 2 mins 40 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1537
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:34:09 UTC 2 mins 16 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 1536
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:01:33 UTC 3 mins 33 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 1535
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:13:59 UTC 2 mins 11 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 1534
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:08:43 UTC 2 mins 6 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 1533
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:37:01 UTC 3 mins 18 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 1532
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:15:11 UTC 3 mins 21 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 1531
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:43:35 UTC 4 mins 38 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 1530
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:36:21 UTC 4 mins 5 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 1529
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:17:33 UTC 3 mins 19 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 1528
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 19:58:17 UTC 3 mins 29 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 1527
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:35:41 UTC 4 mins 48 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 1526
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )