Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Linux32 Debug

Machine Pool:

Idle12
Busy0
Offline0
12 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
gce-trusty-canary-e973df7c-us-central1-c-njkq Idle Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 12:35:34 UTC
gce-trusty-canary-e973df7c-us-central1-c-rfkj Idle Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 12:35:35 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-jrfx Idle Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 12:35:22 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-4zkv Idle Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 12:35:47 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-5gcq Idle Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 12:35:15 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-bmpn Idle Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 12:36:02 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-d3wl Idle Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 12:35:40 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-k9tv Idle Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 12:35:42 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-kxcm Idle Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 12:35:47 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-lh3p Idle Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 12:35:56 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-wqpk Idle Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 12:35:19 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 12:35:37 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:05:47 UTC 2 mins 36 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 1575
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:30:31 UTC 4 mins 2 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 1574
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:09:01 UTC 3 mins 33 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 1573
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:41:57 UTC 4 mins 55 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1572
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:39:31 UTC 2 mins 28 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1571
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:36:01 UTC 4 mins 39 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1570
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:21:33 UTC 2 mins 10 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1569
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:17:26 UTC 1 mins 47 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1568
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:21:25 UTC 43 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1567
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:09:18 UTC 46 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1566
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:02:36 UTC 4 mins 44 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1565
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 14:59:04 UTC 4 mins 35 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 1564 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:46:00 UTC 2 mins 44 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1563
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:26:17 UTC 4 mins 52 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 1562
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:01:13 UTC 3 mins 35 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 1561
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:16:17 UTC 2 mins 17 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 1560
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:05:12 UTC 3 mins 30 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 1559
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:37:07 UTC 3 mins 16 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 1558
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:14:08 UTC 2 mins 37 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 1557
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:44:08 UTC 4 mins 57 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 1556
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:35:08 UTC 3 mins 28 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 1555
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:17:49 UTC 3 mins 22 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 1554
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 20:03:28 UTC 2 mins 5 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 1553
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:34:58 UTC 4 mins 12 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 1552
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:37:47 UTC 3 mins 54 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 1551
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )