Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Linux Tsan v2

Machine Pool:

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-05fv Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:46 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-1rck Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:52 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-1mm7 Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:35 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-78j3 Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:57 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-fqc1 Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:16 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-nxqt Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:06 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-qlsp Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:43 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-wl59 Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:04 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-70d4 Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:40 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-flz6 Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:05 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-sh4s Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:46 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-z97b Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:49 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Saturday, 23-Feb-19 14:48:27 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:07:21 UTC 5 mins 40 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 1035
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:32:38 UTC 6 mins 3 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 1034
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:10:10 UTC 5 mins 12 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 1033
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:39:58 UTC 6 mins 15 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1032
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:47:09 UTC 3 mins 41 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1031
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:37:19 UTC 6 mins 30 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1030
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:22:41 UTC 2 mins 44 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1029
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:19:42 UTC 3 mins 57 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1028
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:21:12 UTC 57 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1027
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:10:49 UTC 2 mins 19 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1026
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:02:55 UTC 5 mins 21 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1025
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 14:59:35 UTC 5 mins 34 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 1024 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:49:23 UTC 6 mins 47 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1023
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:31:02 UTC 2 mins 58 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 1022
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:02:18 UTC 4 mins 57 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 1021
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:15:46 UTC 3 mins 41 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 1020
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:08:51 UTC 3 mins 37 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 1019
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:37:14 UTC 3 mins 45 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 1018
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:16:03 UTC 4 mins 16 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 1017
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:44:54 UTC 5 mins 37 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 1016
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:36:31 UTC 4 mins 31 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 1015
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:18:47 UTC 4 mins 33 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 1014
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 20:03:48 UTC 2 mins 22 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 1013
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:36:11 UTC 5 mins 52 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 1012
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:40:03 UTC 5 mins 49 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 1011
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )