Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Android64 x64 Debug

Machine Pool:

Idle4
Busy9
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
gce-trusty-canary-e973df7c-us-central1-c-n1z6 Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:36:43 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-kb3w Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:36:44 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-ltc8 Idle Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:36:57 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-mjb0 Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:36:51 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-lmhp Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:36:36 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-pb6k Idle Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:36:10 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-c-0px6 Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:36:38 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-c-5r36 Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:37:01 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-c-7g28 Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:36:44 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-c-fmrr Idle Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:36:56 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-c-jtjf Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:37:00 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-c-v2ng Idle Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:36:59 UTC
vm316-m1 Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:36:56 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:42:43 UTC 9 mins 21 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 448
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:43:26 UTC 9 mins 51 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 447
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:41:30 UTC 10 mins 36 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 446
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:21:49 UTC 1 mins 56 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 445
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:21:18 UTC 5 mins 22 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 444
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:20:49 UTC 45 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 443
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:09:37 UTC 55 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 442
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:08:35 UTC 10 mins 22 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 441
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:08:19 UTC 10 mins 1 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Success 440
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:55:16 UTC 9 mins 14 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 439
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:28:24 UTC 6 mins 29 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 438
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:07:09 UTC 9 mins 20 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 437
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:20:18 UTC 5 mins 29 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 436
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:12:46 UTC 10 mins 35 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 435
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:42:19 UTC 8 mins 44 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 434
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:22:05 UTC 10 mins 35 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 433
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:50:36 UTC 11 mins 27 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 432
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:41:39 UTC 9 mins 52 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 431
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:24:11 UTC 9 mins 55 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 430
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 20:05:54 UTC 3 mins 36 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 429
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:41:36 UTC 11 mins 11 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 428
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:42:59 UTC 4 mins 41 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 427
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 09:51:50 UTC 10 mins 55 secs fdd975ae87b82425bdb09788ddb26eb73ffe9edc Success 426
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 17:51:44 UTC 10 mins 19 secs d694f0a82b4da9d8ea37e6c453b7a34947eb5790 Success 425
Monday, 13-Aug-18 18:41:15 UTC 11 mins 59 secs 91f0a7504ba2cc4297b5e7626c5b8f640f0a4634 Success 424
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )