Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Android32 x86 Debug

Machine Pool:

Idle12
Busy0
Offline0
12 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
gce-trusty-canary-e973df7c-us-central1-c-f5ks Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 01:00:03 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-62x9 Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 01:00:13 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-7ct1 Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 01:00:24 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-qj8j Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 01:00:13 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-73g6 Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 01:00:38 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-pvkp Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 01:00:21 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-5c8s Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 01:00:41 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-85rw Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 01:01:00 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-qgs7 Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 01:00:52 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-s0b6 Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 01:00:49 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-tlq5 Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 01:00:19 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 01:00:21 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:11:28 UTC 9 mins 16 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 445
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:35:29 UTC 9 mins 45 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 444
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:15:55 UTC 10 mins 13 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 443
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:42:52 UTC 9 mins 10 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 442
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:39:36 UTC 10 mins 27 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 441
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:41:05 UTC 9 mins 47 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 440
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:21:05 UTC 1 mins 8 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 439
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:20:25 UTC 4 mins 1 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 438
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:21:16 UTC 49 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 437
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:09:01 UTC 45 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 436
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:07:01 UTC 8 mins 45 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 435
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:04:41 UTC 10 mins 55 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Success 434
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:49:30 UTC 6 mins 21 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 433
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:32:29 UTC 10 mins 20 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 432
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:06:31 UTC 8 mins 36 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 431
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:19:40 UTC 4 mins 52 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 430
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:12:07 UTC 9 mins 36 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 429
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:42:20 UTC 8 mins 34 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 428
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:22:04 UTC 10 mins 19 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 427
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:50:19 UTC 11 mins 20 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 426
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:43:37 UTC 11 mins 16 secs 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 425
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:25:38 UTC 11 mins 17 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 424
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 20:01:23 UTC 4 mins 58 secs 9a07219dc8fbf2b77e390d16bd24809444838a91 Success 423
Tuesday, 04-Sep-18 18:40:27 UTC 10 mins 4 secs 759188cf02925dd195f56b983e18b743bb51dfd3 Success 422
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:44:04 UTC 10 mins 18 secs 8c51cc6ddcdddd2b57dcfc8b2277179661bb2f52 Success 421
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )