Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Android Tester ARM32 Release (Nexus 5X)

Machine Pool

Idle8
Busy0
Offline0
8 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build6-b9--device1 Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:46:27 UTC
build6-b9--device2 Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:45:57 UTC
build6-b9--device3 Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:46:25 UTC
build6-b9--device4 Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:45:53 UTC
build6-b9--device5 Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:46:11 UTC
build6-b9--device6 Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:46:06 UTC
build6-b9--device7 Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:46:27 UTC
build7-b9 Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:47:03 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:18:00 UTC 16 mins 32 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 404
Monday, 01-Apr-19 19:13:07 UTC 30 mins 10 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 403
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 03:11:02 UTC 6 mins 5 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 402
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:44:44 UTC 3 mins 43 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 401
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:52:11 UTC 3 mins 50 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 400
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:22:58 UTC 5 mins 15 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 399
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:52:57 UTC 4 mins 48 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 398
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:42:58 UTC 5 mins 30 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 397
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:45:32 UTC 4 mins 32 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 396
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:35:16 UTC 13 mins 1 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 395
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:26:37 UTC 4 mins 50 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 394
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:25:12 UTC 3 mins 37 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 393
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:24:34 UTC 9 mins 30 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 392
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:14:52 UTC 5 mins 59 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 391
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:06:44 UTC 0 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Infra Failure 390
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:50:50 UTC 0 c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Infra Failure 389
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:41:32 UTC 0 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Infra Failure 388
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:08:00 UTC 0 b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Infra Failure 387
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:22:34 UTC 0 b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Infra Failure 386
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:14:30 UTC 0 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Infra Failure 385
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:41:28 UTC 0 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Infra Failure 384
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:23:02 UTC 0 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Infra Failure 383
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:51:04 UTC 0 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Infra Failure 382
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:45:46 UTC 0 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Infra Failure 381
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:24:55 UTC 0 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Infra Failure 380
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )