Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Android Release

Machine Pool

Idle12
Busy0
Offline1
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-5ftx Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:37:48 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-4xy3 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:37:41 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-uboo Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:37:35 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-lqsd Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:37:39 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-5ld7 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:37:33 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-8kze Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:37:12 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-qkwc Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:37:59 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-nk37 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:38:04 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-untv Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:37:43 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-9x5b Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:37:45 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-uzgz Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:37:13 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-8kaz Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:38:00 UTC
vm316-m1 Offline Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 23:36:36 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 29-May-19 02:52:25 UTC 10 mins 50 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Success 1245
Tuesday, 14-May-19 01:32:07 UTC 9 mins 9 secs 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Success 1244
Monday, 06-May-19 23:55:32 UTC 7 mins 46 secs 05f72b86029b769f6015b58396268370078a5f5e Success 1243
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:01:35 UTC 11 mins 47 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 1242
Monday, 01-Apr-19 18:42:36 UTC 11 mins 3 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 1241
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 03:04:21 UTC 10 mins 12 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 1240
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:13:07 UTC 10 mins 36 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 1239
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:36:17 UTC 10 mins 34 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 1238
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:17:27 UTC 11 mins 48 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 1237
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:47:08 UTC 10 mins 31 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1236
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:37:00 UTC 6 mins 6 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1235
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:40:46 UTC 10 mins 5 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1234
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:21:40 UTC 2 mins 18 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1233
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:21:24 UTC 5 mins 39 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1232
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:21:01 UTC 52 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1231
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:09:46 UTC 1 mins 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1230
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:08:39 UTC 11 mins 14 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1229
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:06:52 UTC 12 mins 26 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Success 1228
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:50:59 UTC 8 mins 31 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1227
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:41:41 UTC 10 mins 37 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 1226
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:08:11 UTC 10 mins 45 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 1225
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:22:43 UTC 7 mins 35 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 1224
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:14:45 UTC 12 mins 49 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 1223
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:41:35 UTC 5 mins 25 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 1222
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:23:09 UTC 10 mins 49 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 1221
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )