Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Android Debug

Machine Pool

Idle1
Busy0
Offline0
1 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
vm316-m1 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 04:43:54 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Friday, 12-Apr-19 17:59:52 UTC 10 mins 5 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 1253
Monday, 01-Apr-19 18:42:24 UTC 11 mins 17 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 1252
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 03:04:39 UTC 10 mins 11 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 1251
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:12:34 UTC 10 mins 26 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 1250
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:35:56 UTC 10 mins 10 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 1249
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:17:24 UTC 8 mins 43 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 1248
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:43:06 UTC 9 mins 33 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1247
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:45:31 UTC 5 mins 52 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1246
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:41:57 UTC 10 mins 21 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1245
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:28:19 UTC 5 mins 58 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1244
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:20:25 UTC 4 mins 36 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1243
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:21:07 UTC 55 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1242
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:10:22 UTC 1 mins 5 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1241
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:09:11 UTC 11 mins 48 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1240
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:02:14 UTC 8 mins 21 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Success 1239
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:55:28 UTC 12 mins 38 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1238
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:38:56 UTC 10 mins 39 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 1237
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:08:45 UTC 11 mins 29 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 1236
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:24:41 UTC 9 mins 46 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 1235
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:14:10 UTC 12 mins 24 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 1234
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:42:31 UTC 8 mins 51 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 1233
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:24:23 UTC 12 mins 18 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 1232
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:51:52 UTC 12 mins 41 secs 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Success 1231
Friday, 05-Oct-18 18:43:09 UTC 11 mins 3583835a53520a37b94575f6773abc986f672c3c Success 1230
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 19:25:27 UTC 10 mins 52 secs 20bf569a049bc5f4a4954c401cc6fff11d453274 Success 1229
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )