Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder DEPS Autoroller

Machine Pool

Idle1
Busy1
Offline0
2 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-webrtc-cron-xenial-0-javq Busy Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 23:46:43 UTC
luci-webrtc-cron-xenial-1-6ktv Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 23:46:03 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 14:06:16 UTC 3 mins 46 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 256 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 14:04:04 UTC 3 mins 39 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 255 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Monday, 17-Jun-19 14:06:31 UTC 2 mins 58 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 254 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:03:34 UTC 3 mins 22 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 253 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Saturday, 15-Jun-19 14:04:56 UTC 4 mins 2 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 252 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Friday, 14-Jun-19 14:05:03 UTC 4 mins 25 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 251 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 14:05:09 UTC 4 mins 8 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 250 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 14:05:09 UTC 4 mins 20 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 249 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Tuesday, 11-Jun-19 14:05:08 UTC 4 mins 11 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 248 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Monday, 10-Jun-19 14:04:06 UTC 3 mins 55 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 247 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Sunday, 09-Jun-19 14:04:17 UTC 3 mins 51 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 246 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Saturday, 08-Jun-19 14:04:47 UTC 3 mins 50 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 245 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Friday, 07-Jun-19 14:04:23 UTC 3 mins 59 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 244 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Thursday, 06-Jun-19 14:05:10 UTC 3 mins 13 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 243 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Wednesday, 05-Jun-19 14:05:47 UTC 4 mins 36 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 242 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Tuesday, 04-Jun-19 14:05:26 UTC 4 mins 32 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 241 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Monday, 03-Jun-19 14:03:20 UTC 2 mins 18 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 240 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Sunday, 02-Jun-19 14:04:33 UTC 4 mins 8 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 239 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Saturday, 01-Jun-19 14:03:06 UTC 2 mins 21 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 238 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Friday, 31-May-19 14:04:28 UTC 4 mins 7 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 237 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Thursday, 30-May-19 14:03:55 UTC 2 mins 29 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 236 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Wednesday, 29-May-19 14:03:17 UTC 2 mins 48 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Failed 235 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Tuesday, 28-May-19 14:02:30 UTC 2 mins 23 secs 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Failed 234 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Monday, 27-May-19 14:04:22 UTC 2 mins 24 secs 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Failed 233 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
Sunday, 26-May-19 14:03:54 UTC 2 mins 31 secs 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Failed 232 Step('autoroll DEPS') (retcode: 1)
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next