Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder iOS ARM64 Release

Machine Pool

Idle12
Busy0
Offline0
12 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build447-m1 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:34:07 UTC
vm168-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:34:07 UTC
vm169-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:33:36 UTC
vm170-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:33:58 UTC
vm171-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:33:31 UTC
vm172-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:33:55 UTC
vm173-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:33:45 UTC
vm174-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:33:19 UTC
vm175-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:33:29 UTC
vm176-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:33:08 UTC
vm177-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:33:50 UTC
vm8-m1 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 14:33:09 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 29-May-19 02:53:01 UTC 11 mins 16 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Success 966
Tuesday, 14-May-19 01:31:26 UTC 12 mins 46 secs 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Success 965
Tuesday, 07-May-19 00:12:05 UTC 27 mins 43 secs 05f72b86029b769f6015b58396268370078a5f5e Success 964
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:09:46 UTC 20 mins 16 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 963
Monday, 01-Apr-19 18:41:12 UTC 10 mins 6 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 962
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 03:00:41 UTC 6 mins 13 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 961
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:08:40 UTC 6 mins 24 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 960
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:34:16 UTC 8 mins 19 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 959
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:15:26 UTC 9 mins 50 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 958
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:43:51 UTC 9 mins 49 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 957
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:36:31 UTC 7 mins 37 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 956
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:39:58 UTC 9 mins 15 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 955
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:28:21 UTC 8 mins 40 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 954
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:25:43 UTC 9 mins 49 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 953
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:25:51 UTC 5 mins 42 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 952
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:13:53 UTC 5 mins 42 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 951
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:07:57 UTC 10 mins 34 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 950
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:01:10 UTC 7 mins 18 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Success 949
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:56:00 UTC 12 mins 44 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 948
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:24:30 UTC 2 mins 58 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Failed 947 Failure gn
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:01:09 UTC 3 mins 56 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Failed 946 Failure gn
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:15:29 UTC 3 mins 37 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Failed 945 Failure gn
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:06:08 UTC 3 mins 57 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Failed 944 Failure gn
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:36:26 UTC 3 mins 4 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Failed 943 Failure gn
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:15:01 UTC 3 mins 13 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Failed 942 Failure gn
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )