Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Win32 Release

Machine Pool

Idle10
Busy0
Offline0
10 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-win10-0-va6a Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 10:56:38 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-1-f0pl Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 10:56:23 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-2-ch80 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 10:56:36 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-3-7qn2 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 10:56:09 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-4-oa51 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 10:56:12 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-5-jnex Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 10:56:49 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-6-zayo Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 10:56:59 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-7-o4u3 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 10:56:29 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-8-p0r9 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 10:56:57 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-9-4e7d Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 10:56:59 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 29-May-19 02:52:04 UTC 10 mins 47 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Success 339
Tuesday, 14-May-19 01:29:33 UTC 10 mins 36 secs 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Success 338
Monday, 06-May-19 23:54:48 UTC 10 mins 56 secs 05f72b86029b769f6015b58396268370078a5f5e Success 337
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:02:40 UTC 12 mins 33 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 336
Monday, 01-Apr-19 18:43:10 UTC 11 mins 54 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 335
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 03:03:04 UTC 8 mins 39 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 334
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:09:59 UTC 8 mins 16 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 333
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:35:13 UTC 9 mins 26 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 332
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:14:04 UTC 9 mins 3 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 331
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:58:33 UTC 6 mins 18 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 330
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 15:00:24 UTC 6 mins 45 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 329
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:39:24 UTC 8 mins 22 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 328
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:25:13 UTC 5 mins 30 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 327
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:23:43 UTC 8 mins 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 326
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:30:35 UTC 8 mins 28 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 325
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:11:37 UTC 3 mins 19 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 324
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:07:41 UTC 9 mins 54 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 323
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:03:10 UTC 9 mins 27 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 322 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:51:08 UTC 8 mins 30 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 321
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:32:15 UTC 10 mins 31 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 320
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:06:22 UTC 8 mins 27 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 319
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:19:53 UTC 7 mins 28 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 318
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:12:19 UTC 7 mins 41 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 317
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:40:43 UTC 7 mins 25 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 316
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:20:48 UTC 9 mins 11 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 315
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )