Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Mac Asan

Machine Pool

Idle12
Busy0
Offline0
12 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build447-m1 Idle Monday, 17-Jun-19 12:11:55 UTC
vm168-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Jun-19 12:12:03 UTC
vm169-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Jun-19 12:11:35 UTC
vm170-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Jun-19 12:11:27 UTC
vm171-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Jun-19 12:11:16 UTC
vm172-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Jun-19 12:11:06 UTC
vm173-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Jun-19 12:11:34 UTC
vm174-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Jun-19 12:11:11 UTC
vm175-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Jun-19 12:11:26 UTC
vm176-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Jun-19 12:12:03 UTC
vm177-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Jun-19 12:12:01 UTC
vm8-m1 Idle Monday, 17-Jun-19 12:12:05 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 29-May-19 02:48:33 UTC 6 mins 54 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Success 1574
Tuesday, 14-May-19 01:27:57 UTC 8 mins 28 secs 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Success 1573
Tuesday, 07-May-19 00:07:44 UTC 23 mins 52 secs 05f72b86029b769f6015b58396268370078a5f5e Success 1572
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:03:43 UTC 14 mins 26 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 1571
Monday, 01-Apr-19 18:41:47 UTC 10 mins 19 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 1570
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 03:01:38 UTC 7 mins 29 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 1569
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:04:16 UTC 2 mins 30 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 1568
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:30:46 UTC 4 mins 37 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 1567
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:13:49 UTC 8 mins 39 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 1566
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:38:07 UTC 4 mins 18 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 1565
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:32:38 UTC 3 mins 11 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 1564
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:35:06 UTC 3 mins 52 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 1563
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:24:10 UTC 4 mins 4 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 1562
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:20:04 UTC 4 mins 3 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 1561
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:21:53 UTC 1 mins 5 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 1560
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:09:42 UTC 1 mins 5 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 1559
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:02:32 UTC 4 mins 31 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 1558
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 14:59:51 UTC 6 mins 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 1557 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:55:26 UTC 12 mins 16 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 1556
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:29:18 UTC 7 mins 37 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 1555
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:05:10 UTC 7 mins 29 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 1554
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:19:56 UTC 7 mins 57 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 1553
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:09:06 UTC 7 mins 30 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 1552
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:38:33 UTC 5 mins 5 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 1551
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:20:41 UTC 8 mins 43 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 1550
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )