Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Linux UBSan

Machine Pool

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-3iab Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:31:21 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-wh1o Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:31:31 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-w35y Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:31:10 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-ufea Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:31:43 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-1w5n Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:32:00 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-7v1m Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:31:56 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-8shz Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:31:11 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-rifw Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:31:45 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-bsr7 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:31:40 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-q6ua Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:32:00 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-95de Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:31:07 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-5ky5 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:31:15 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:31:55 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 29-May-19 02:50:07 UTC 2 mins 57 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Success 501
Tuesday, 14-May-19 01:26:18 UTC 6 mins 49 secs 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Success 500
Monday, 06-May-19 23:47:44 UTC 3 mins 16 secs 05f72b86029b769f6015b58396268370078a5f5e Success 499
Friday, 12-Apr-19 17:54:25 UTC 4 mins 48 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 498
Monday, 01-Apr-19 18:35:44 UTC 4 mins 3 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 497
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 03:00:07 UTC 1 mins 49 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 496
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:05:42 UTC 3 mins 11 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 495
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:29:40 UTC 3 mins 38 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 494
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:08:39 UTC 3 mins 34 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 493
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:40:04 UTC 1 mins 59 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 492
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:30:51 UTC 1 mins 34 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 491
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:38:08 UTC 2 mins 29 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 490
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:31:34 UTC 8 mins 50 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 489
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:17:52 UTC 1 mins 55 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 488
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:22:28 UTC 58 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 487
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:10:47 UTC 53 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 486
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:00:15 UTC 2 mins 5 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 485
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:04:18 UTC 9 mins 37 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Failed 484 Failure libyuv_unittest
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:49:27 UTC 3 mins 23 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 483
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:32:59 UTC 10 mins 56 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 482
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:15:44 UTC 15 mins b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 481
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:22:07 UTC 7 mins 55 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 480
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:05:15 UTC 3 mins 7 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 479
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:36:37 UTC 3 mins 16 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 478
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:16:25 UTC 2 mins 15 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 477
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )