Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Android64 x64 Debug

Machine Pool

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-kcs1 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:55:07 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-pggr Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:54:21 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-k0so Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:54:56 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-glec Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:54:47 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-gbia Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:54:54 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-k17s Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:54:35 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-o6jk Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:54:48 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-8jlk Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:55:05 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-5gob Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:55:06 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-ogsz Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:54:37 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-u61f Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:54:34 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-heoq Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:54:47 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Thursday, 20-Jun-19 10:54:35 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 29-May-19 02:52:14 UTC 10 mins 41 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Success 457
Tuesday, 14-May-19 01:29:16 UTC 9 mins 54 secs 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Success 456
Monday, 06-May-19 23:54:51 UTC 10 mins 30 secs 05f72b86029b769f6015b58396268370078a5f5e Success 455
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:00:39 UTC 10 mins 46 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 454
Monday, 01-Apr-19 18:41:58 UTC 10 mins 4 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 453
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 03:04:13 UTC 9 mins 43 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 452
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:12:40 UTC 10 mins 36 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 451
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:36:32 UTC 10 mins 30 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 450
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:15:48 UTC 10 mins 33 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 449
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:42:43 UTC 9 mins 21 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 448
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:43:26 UTC 9 mins 51 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 447
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:41:30 UTC 10 mins 36 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 446
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:21:49 UTC 1 mins 56 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 445
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:21:18 UTC 5 mins 22 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 444
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:20:49 UTC 45 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 443
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:09:37 UTC 55 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 442
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:08:35 UTC 10 mins 22 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Success 441
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:08:19 UTC 10 mins 1 secs 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Success 440
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:55:16 UTC 9 mins 14 secs c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Success 439
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:28:24 UTC 6 mins 29 secs 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Success 438
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:07:09 UTC 9 mins 20 secs b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Success 437
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:20:18 UTC 5 mins 29 secs b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Success 436
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:12:46 UTC 10 mins 35 secs 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Success 435
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:42:19 UTC 8 mins 44 secs 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Success 434
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:22:05 UTC 10 mins 35 secs 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Success 433
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )